Very easy...chop it off... and cut out your testicles, deep fry in oil and eat it with soya sauce...you will stop masturbating...Originally posted by hard boy:everyday go out see cute girl cute breas.ts will fantasize them naked see them whole body cute buttocks perky tits naked then many pressure build up in kkj have to go home watch porn masturbate imagine have sex with cute girl. everyday. hopw to stop? teach pls
Originally posted by Troy437:Masturbation frequently can kill you. Go to a search engine and search for masturbate too much. You can read abt ppl near death expierence masturbating too much, the ill effects on your health, eyes and blood pressure.
let's not encourage him on that...cos he might mas when he jogs, or in the swimming pool too...Originally posted by ak0:take up exercise like jogging or swimming it helps.
Gal so does thatOriginally posted by juz_A_gal:wow.. it's good to be a girl.
can cut it off... sure to stop oneOriginally posted by hard boy:everyday go out see cute girl cute breas.ts will fantasize them naked see them whole body cute buttocks perky tits naked then many pressure build up in kkj have to go home watch porn masturbate imagine have sex with cute girl. everyday. hopw to stop? teach pls
As thou gays dont masturbate...caoz.Originally posted by shandower:Become gay.![]()
Dun show sympathy for hard boy pls.. he has no remorse.. this guy is juz sick in the mind.. even has a fetish for animals.. goodness me..Originally posted by huaiwei:As thou gays dont masturbate...caoz.
Anyway, its ironic that when I did went ahead and search on the web for "masturbate too much," the first link which caught my eye about the possiblities of going blind was...."is a total myth!"
Why feel gulty?![]()
Find a girl 24 hrs a day 7 days a week 4 weeks a month 12 months a year 100 years a century untill u die le then can le lor then if she die before u u also continue fuck her lorOriginally posted by hard boy:can dont self mutilate but quit masturbat?
Originally posted by sgboy2004:let's not encourage him on that...cos he might mas when he jogs, or in the swimming pool too...![]()
U all call him cut off wait he start playing with his chest =x then he grow breastOriginally posted by laurence82:CUT THE BLODDY DING DONG OFF!!!!!
huh? see le still dun understand can summarise?Originally posted by greengoblin:Or you try something like that lah...hardboy