I watch porn abt anal sex b4 but my wife says it's sicko. got front you don't want you want back isn't it sick?Originally posted by sbst275:Ya... But sometimes it adds to sexual pleasure and not for the sick things there. It can be fun...
Anal sex is sick and is unaturalOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:I watch porn abt anal sex b4 but my wife says it's sicko. got front you don't want you want back isn't it sick?
Yea, i think its classified as unnatural sex and is an offence.Originally posted by sbst275:Anal sex is sick and is unatural
I wanna try but she refuse and give me that stare again so i guai guai listen to her lor. Sometimes it makes me wonder you try to control me this and that now even we have sex you oso try to control me.Originally posted by sbst275:Anal sex is sick and is unatural
Punish her lah... Later when she want sex, then do things that she hates... Then she know she has been selfishOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:I wanna try but she refuse and give me that stare again so i guai guai listen to her lor. Sometimes it makes me wonder you try to control me this and that now even we have sex you oso try to control me.wait i really don't have sex with you anymore then you know
any good ways to punish her? I mean to to the extend of hurting her lahOriginally posted by sbst275:Punish her lah... Later when she want sex, then do things that she hates... Then she know she has been selfish
Like what I do... Till she criesOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:any good ways to punish her? I mean to to the extend of hurting her lah
oral sex oso offence wat. since oral sex can why anal cannot.Originally posted by _Aaron_:Yea, i think its classified as unnatural sex and is an offence.
spank her? I was thinking of making her drunk and do it with her or give her strong sex pills then eat her slowlyOriginally posted by sbst275:Like what I do... Till she cries
Be honest... But then to prevent pregnancy, ask her if she wants to take the pill lah... Ding, you go tell her that I do please you and since you say that we are married couples, why are you saying this? I think your wife is not willing to relax and be pleased... Being stripped and have sexOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:I try to buy condom next time then show it to her and label them then hand them over to my wife to keep it but would that help? Firstly she don't really like me using condom lor she says we are husband and wife why you want to use condom. She also say everytime "after sex you just turn around and sleep like treating me like prostitude.hey prostitude oso get paid one ok" after that she go bath and sleep liao
I prefer that you just forget and spank her... She cries and actually to be frank, she gets wetOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:spank her? I was thinking of making her drunk and do it with her or give her strong sex pills then eat her slowlyvery bad hor
Not fun... She later strip herself, better if you strip her...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:spank her? I was thinking of making her drunk and do it with her or give her strong sex pills then eat her slowlyvery bad hor
she like to make love with me very much i mean last time but now she changed liao leh when i touch her to arrouse her, she will ask me to stop it then go look after the baby. sometimes when at night baby is in the room with us, she says cannot have sex infront of the baby. i mean baby don't know one lar she say no good. got such thing meh or just looking for excuse?Originally posted by sbst275:Be honest... But then to prevent pregnancy, ask her if she wants to take the pill lah... Ding, you go tell her that I do please you and since you say that we are married couples, why are you saying this? I think your wife is not willing to relax and be pleased... Being stripped and have sex
oral sex on a girl surest way to get her wet and high oneOriginally posted by sbst275:I prefer that you just forget and spank her... She cries and actually to be frank, she gets wet
Pls her, gals change a lot after giving birth, they have additional burden of the child to take care of.. She is too over reacted, baby does not know anything, daddy and mummy make love, bao bei dun know one lah...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:she like to make love with me very much i mean last time but now she changed liao leh when i touch her to arrouse her, she will ask me to stop it then go look after the baby. sometimes when at night baby is in the room with us, she says cannot have sex infront of the baby. i mean baby don't know one lar she say no good. got such thing meh or just looking for excuse?![]()
Or go around lickingOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:oral sex on a girl surest way to get her wet and high one
Help her by taking care of bb if possibleOriginally posted by sbst275:Pls her, gals change a lot after giving birth, they have additional burden of the child to take care of.. She is too over reacted, baby does not know anything, daddy and mummy make love, bao bei dun know one lah...
Can. But oral sex is considered foreplay if you do it normally after that.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:oral sex oso offence wat. since oral sex can why anal cannot.
my wife told me it's bad for our daughter to look at us having sex so she don't allow me to have sex when the baby is in the room. my daughter is not even 5 months old what she knows right. Mummy too sensitive liaoOriginally posted by sbst275:Pls her, gals change a lot after giving birth, they have additional burden of the child to take care of.. She is too over reacted, baby does not know anything, daddy and mummy make love, bao bei dun know one lah...
Kissing, hugging, spanking, licking, touching, stripping can be foreplay as wellOriginally posted by _Aaron_:Can. But oral sex is considered foreplay if you do it normally after that.
But as someone once correctly pointed out.
It is not an offence if i didn't get caught~ <- or something like that.
last time i everytime only do oral sex but what the heck who cares right i mean the garhmen is not planting a cam to see how we have sex rightOriginally posted by _Aaron_:Can. But oral sex is considered foreplay if you do it normally after that.
But as someone once correctly pointed out.
It is not an offence if i didn't get caught~ <- or something like that.
Just let her relax... Relax abt forgetting abt the baby or getting pregnant again... Just assure her that bao bei would not know that daddy and mummy is having sex and daddy goes naughty with mummy if she is awake...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:my wife told me it's bad for our daughter to look at us having sex so she don't allow me to have sex when the baby is in the room. my daughter is not even 5 months old what she knows right. Mummy too sensitive liao
i go very high and horny sometimes because she refuse to make love with me. she is like pushing me into the arms of geylang. if i really find chicken don't blame me lorOriginally posted by sbst275:Just let her relax... Relax abt forgetting abt the baby or getting pregnant again... Just assure her that bao bei would not know that daddy and mummy is having sex and daddy goes naughty with mummy if she is awake...
Best to talk to her... I dun think she would be a bit*** women...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i go very high and horny sometimes because she refuse to make love with me. she is like pushing me into the arms of geylang. if i really find chicken don't blame me lor
Men have their lust... But women are very senitive...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i go very high and horny sometimes because she refuse to make love with me. she is like pushing me into the arms of geylang. if i really find chicken don't blame me lor