lolOriginally posted by killsardine:ya lo..
then still got gers come and flirt wif me
but i tot only car show got gers wear so little
very tualiap babes??Originally posted by The Hobbit:wow...so many babes and VERY BIG too...wahhhhhhh

*Faints, vomit blood, dies, reincarnated, grows up, faints and dies again.*Originally posted by Gackt247:very tualiap babes??
I dun find them tualiap leh..........Originally posted by Gackt247:This one is car exhibit.. wrong one..wrong statistics.. SITEX girls are tua liap..
Ask the HOBBIT la.. he saw them wat..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I dun find them tualiap leh..........![]()
Harlow today i juz went there...they just tall only lah.........Originally posted by Gackt247:Ask the HOBBIT la.. he saw them wat..
It will be a closed door event....Originally posted by Gackt247:wah... diff exhibition diff genres of women ah?
i wonder wat will happen when a mega lingerie exhibition comes to town..
Stop putting my picture le leh i like every topic see my picture...Originally posted by Wes Br0wn:
not trueOriginally posted by SpecOps87:You guys must come see the models of this 3 brands in order of ranking:
1-Olympus(super hot,ass can see,steam siah!!!)
2-Nikon(Face is young and active,quite flirty)
3-Casio(Only one nice,but she wears braces.)
yesOriginally posted by FireIce:anyone saw me?![]()
i remember seeing u u got hair , two eyes, one nose and one mouth rite?Originally posted by FireIce:anyone saw me?![]()
bigger than my size..mine is flat.......Originally posted by laurence82:aiyah, not they tua liap, its the hobbit small size....

~ meow ~ meow ~Originally posted by FireIce:anyone saw me?![]()
meow ~ meow
meow ~ meow
~ meow ~ meow ~FI CMI, so FI not in the picture.Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:guess where is FI...
[img/]http://www.hardwarezone.com/img/data/articles/2004/1308/chicks1.jpg[/img]