on the newspaperOriginally posted by Gackt247:wei.. details on wat exactly hap.. dun hang us in a balance..
~ meow ~ meow ~Originally posted by laurence82:ur wife issit?![]()
meow ~ meow
meow ~ meow
~ meow ~ meow ~which one.. straits times?? cant be.. didnt notice.. i dun usually read tabloids like newpaper..Originally posted by The Hobbit:on the newspaper
wtfOriginally posted by MeoW_MeoW:no... Hobbit is the taxi driver....
~ meow ~ meow ~meow ~ meow
meow ~ meow
~ meow ~ meow ~
yaOriginally posted by _Aaron_:Its kinda ridiculous, but stuff like this happens...
What we need is to let the ladies know that its okay to come forward and tell the truth, even though its humiliating.
Same for rape/molest victims. If they don't come out, other girls may be implicated too.
Damn rapists. They have no idea that a 'night of fun' can be a 'lifetime of agony' for their victims...
Go into an undenialable rage, and kill ....Originally posted by Saggice:wah lau...
worst case scenario leh.... wat wld u do if u know for the past 10 years, ur wife has been sleeping with another guy regularly ?? or say every week...... and 10 years later. NOW, then u know. ...... wat will u do ??

is this good??? all together got how many series??? sounds erotic....Originally posted by W3s Br0wn:
yawn........Originally posted by Enilec:is this good??? all together got how many series??? sounds erotic....