Bar is only for people abv 18Originally posted by FireIce:oh! 16 yrs old...........normal......normal...........
and, WHY THE FARK U ARE HERE IF YOU ARE 16 ONLY???????![]()
they shld be put a warning 'Are you above 18 years old? If yes, click here' ...hopefully more chewren will come hereOriginally posted by FireIce:oh! 16 yrs old...........normal......normal...........
no wonder your exam screwed up!Originally posted by vs0819:if i pcc every nite... i tink most guys do it lar. i admit i hav seen porn but i dun do it everyday... at the most once a mth.... i oso hav many fantasies of gers... always tink of farking them if i see chiobui see cute gers wearing veri short skirt or ah lian wearing veri little i usually get hard
is tt normal for 16 yr old?
macham those not yet 18 one will guai guai dun click hor........Originally posted by poon cho tang:they shld be put a warning 'Are you above 18 years old? If yes, click here' ...hopefully more chewren will come here![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:they shld be put a warning 'Are you above 18 years old? If yes, click here' ...hopefully more chewren will come here![]()
WTH? Im surprised. And I thought the whole of RI is supposed to be very innocent and obsessed with books. But looks like you are obsessed with boobsOriginally posted by vs0819:if i pcc every nite... i tink most guys do it lar. i admit i hav seen porn but i dun do it everyday... at the most once a mth.... i oso hav many fantasies of gers... always tink of farking them if i see chiobui see cute gers wearing veri short skirt or ah lian wearing veri little i usually get hard
is tt normal for 16 yr old?
Hmm! Isn't young boys your flavour?Originally posted by FireIce:oh! 16 yrs old...........normal......normal...........
he got say he from RI mehz?Originally posted by shade343:WTH? Im surprised. And I thought the whole of RI is supposed to be very innocent and obsessed with books. But looks like you are obsessed with boobs![]()
hehe
haha.. jie.. agree with u.. actually we are very farnie wan lehz.. always wan to fake our ages.. to see porn; to see age-limit movies; to buy cigarettes; to cheong; to play pool.. hmm..Originally posted by FireIce:macham those not yet 18 one will guai guai dun click hor........
issit? i didn't start thinking about till i was 17-18?Originally posted by amuletgurl:its very normal,its healthy infact
go look at his other threadsOriginally posted by weiwei:he got say he from RI mehz?

next time find got mole one leh...Originally posted by watah:u are normal i love u!
visit porn site also say normal, whats wrong with being here?Originally posted by FireIce:oh! 16 yrs old...........normal......normal...........