TVMobile???? I thought ComfortDelGro Public bus, SMART Cab, Causeway Pt, Ngee Ann Poly have nia?Originally posted by ConCluDeR:Got picture? My Television cannot tune to channel 8 only got channel U channel I and TV mobile
Originally posted by ioio:ya she is hot..... remember last time she wore a very short skirt during the 630pm news.... she got good legs and tights.... i was steaming during the whole news.... hope she wear short skirt during the star awards....
Originally posted by EkBoy:i saw her in real life in mediacorp. much prettier...
juz in her norm jeans n tshirt though

Wasn't this last year's?Originally posted by ioio:
she has good figure too.... 23inch waist
She is chio... But she is someone's gal liaoOriginally posted by ioio:ya... so sexy.... wonder wat she will wear this year....i hope for shorter skirt!![]()
It doesn't matter.Originally posted by sbst275:She is chio... But she is someone's gal liao
She has no more hymen liaoOriginally posted by _Aaron_:It doesn't matter.
They're fantasizing anyways... even if she's fat can also become thin~
The one normally hosting PrimeTime NewsOriginally posted by lebron_james:glenda chong is who ??? maybe i got noticed her on tv but dunnoe her name...
any pics to show ?
Zhang Hai Jie u oso wan???EEeeeeeeee...Originally posted by ibanana:among all the newscaster, those that i have fantasize when i masterbate are.....in order of frequency i fantasize about them:
1. Dong Su Hua
2. zhang Hai Jie (Channel U newscaster)
3. Jennifer Alexandro (Channel News Asia)
4. Glenda Chong (.....some times only).
Jennifer Alexandro is real hot in real person.
Very big neinei.
Saw Zhang Hai Jie in real person. very big neinei too.
Dong Su Hua has great legs.
No big neinei but very sexy, very friendly girl too.
Saw her at one of the outdoor report events.
Just felt like grabbing her, and make her do blowjobs.
I went to a public toilet to masterbate right after i saw her.
YaOriginally posted by CyanSupra:She hot?
that news reporter?
hey... hmmy is here la... very common for people to think about suhua wat..... she is so chioOriginally posted by TakumiFujiwara:ibanana are you hmmy?![]()