still got time to see doctor?! faster go kitchen take chopper chop your dick off now! b4 its too late!!!Originally posted by hard boy:really so serious?
me go see doctor now tell him i got sticky sperm infection see got hope or not...............
Pour concentrated H2SO4 or HCL on all areas which has residue sperm. This should clear up the mess nicely. Alternatively, you can consider placing Necrotizing fasciitis on the aforementioned area to clear up the mess over a prolong period of time. I hope this helps.Originally posted by hard boy:usually i masturbate sperm will land on my pubic hair very sticky use water and soap also cannot wash off. then will harden becum gel on pubic hair. thats why sex blowjob is better ebcos girl will intake the sperm into their vagina and mouth won't stick to pubic hair.
pls give tips?![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:still got time to see doctor?! faster go kitchen take chopper chop your dick off now! b4 its too late!!!
Originally posted by _Aaron_:Heard you sick, laughing more is good for the body![]()
so troublesome....always hav to keep using....might as well use saturated one...den at one go, everything gone....nxt time dun hav to bother liaoOriginally posted by sbst275:Pls follow Greengoblin's direction carefully - Use diluted and not concentrated
Hmmm... in that case i got to teach you the next level of masturbation that is " use your imagination". aiya, wear a condom and masturbate la. This is the first time i heard a guy masturbate till so troublsome.Originally posted by hard boy:good idea but have to buy a computer put in toilet if not i cannot watch porn clip and masturbate no kick
but im not kiiding use normal soap cannot. you guys dont have such problem meh?![]()
Originally posted by JAG28:Hmmm... in that case i got to teach you the next level of masturbation that is " use your imagination". aiya, wear a condom and masturbate la. This is the first time i heard a guy masturbate till so troublsome.
Originally posted by JAG28:hey guys, anybody know how old is this hard boy????? maybe got to arrange a time with him and masturbate for him to see.
later u stain ur hands with his ultra sticky glue den u knowOriginally posted by JAG28:hey guys, anybody know how old is this hard boy????? maybe got to arrange a time with him and masturbate for him to see.
er no thanx. all he needs really is to cut it off!Originally posted by JAG28:hey guys, anybody know how old is this hard boy????? maybe got to arrange a time with him and masturbate for him to see.
use thinnerOriginally posted by hard boy:usually i masturbate sperm will land on my pubic hair very sticky use water and soap also cannot wash off. then will harden becum gel on pubic hair. thats why sex blowjob is better ebcos girl will intake the sperm into their vagina and mouth won't stick to pubic hair.
pls give tips?![]()
I tot it got to his head already.... so he should chop off his head to contain it.Originally posted by HENG@:its a sign of a serious viral infection. u need to snip your dick off quick, before it spreads to the rest of u and kills u.
he bluff u one lar. Liddat oso believe him.Originally posted by hard boy:really so serious?
me go see doctor now tell him i got sticky sperm infection see got hope or not...............
Hey, can you give more constructive statements? What if he really does that? It will disable him for life :evil" Please use your brain alittle.Originally posted by greengoblin:Pour concentrated H2SO4 or HCL on all areas which has residue sperm. This should clear up the mess nicely. Alternatively, you can consider placing Necrotizing fasciitis on the aforementioned area to clear up the mess over a prolong period of time. I hope this helps.
pls just freakin learn to aim n shoot....skilled ppl wont kena places they dont wan....Originally posted by hard boy:usually i masturbate sperm will land on my pubic hair very sticky use water and soap also cannot wash off. then will harden becum gel on pubic hair. thats why sex blowjob is better ebcos girl will intake the sperm into their vagina and mouth won't stick to pubic hair.
pls give tips?![]()
i realli agree with u man...Originally posted by chguy:think his penis is so short and hidding in side the bushy pubic hair..and even his one get so hard, the bushy hair covers his hard one...so when he ejaculates, the sperm is stick to the hair...loh..not like us![]()