u dun wipe best la. so mafan de.Originally posted by hard boy:wipe from back the shiit will stain your butt ass line crack. wipe from front will stain your balls and even kkj if not careful. now i don't knoe where to start wipe from. pls suggest best way.![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:u dun wipe best la. so mafan de.
try already very bad idea. now got shiit stuck in my kkj hole cannot masturbate alreadyOriginally posted by CryoLind:dip ur backside into toilet bowl, touching the water, then flush...
confirim clean, plus ur balls n kkj.![]()
well that solves your problem of the sticky sperm.Originally posted by hard boy:try already very bad idea. now got shiit stuck in my kkj hole cannot masturbate already
i already tell him to but he dun wanna listen lehOriginally posted by JAG28:you go chop off your your dick and stuff it into your ass so you no need ta bian and no need to wipe your ass liao. This should be able to solve all your problem liao.
u seems to have probs cleaning after yourselfOriginally posted by hard boy:wipe from back the shiit will stain your butt ass line crack. wipe from front will stain your balls and even kkj if not careful. now i don't knoe where to start wipe from. pls suggest best way.![]()
maybe ask him out and one of us help him. you wanna do the chopping??????Originally posted by HENG@:i already tell him to but he dun wanna listen leh
Originally posted by watah:use water, clean, then wash ur hands with sabun, dun yucks, this is good for ur sss
Yes. This is the most sensible answer to the question amongst all other commments.Originally posted by watah:use water, clean, then wash ur hands with sabun, dun yucks, this is good for ur sss
We be careful with our comments cos he may get killed if he follows.Originally posted by carpe diem jur:stuff the water hose into ur ass and turn on the tap.... ah kua like to use this method to wash off ur sticky sperms in their ass after u shoot it in.... see, like dat can masturbate ur ass-hole also...
try alrady. very high and i climax. u should try it yourselfOriginally posted by carpe diem jur:stuff the water hose into ur ass and turn on the tap.... ah kua like to use this method to wash off ur sticky sperms in their ass after u shoot it in.... see, like dat can masturbate ur ass-hole also...