A is not average looking.. a bit of below average.Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:what do you mean doesn't really look nice?
you mean average looks or down right ugly?
i don't really think is down right ugly right? should be average , average just make up pretty liao
A is not average looking.. a bit of below average.Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:what do you mean doesn't really look nice?
you mean average looks or down right ugly?
i don't really think is down right ugly right? should be average , average just make up pretty liao
well.. actually if all the good pts of B goes to A..Originally posted by supercharger:Sorry mate but yes you do have a classic situation here and that is not so much about the girls themselves but its YOU.
You do not know what you want. Even if you did know, you are not convinced enough to live out your belief!
Know your own personality first. Know who you are, what you need and what you admire in a person. when you know yourself, you will be surprised that your view of A & B may change!
So the short answer is know yourself first. once you know who you are it becomes so much easer to identify the type of girl that you will like and can love a life time. Only then do you give all you have to run after that girl whom you have identified!
If not, you will end up wasting time and cause pain to you and both A & B!!!
so its not worth it!
wah lau... what kind of man are u? sorry.. my mistake.. u r not even a man.. how old r u huh?Originally posted by ThomasBRIAN:well.. actually if all the good pts of B goes to A..
then all will be good..
but there not way that A can have all the good pts to become the prefect girl..
even if A change herself...
she still isn't B....
seriously i don't come here to boost that A like me..Originally posted by shirurinu:wah lau... what kind of man are u? sorry.. my mistake.. u r not even a man.. how old r u huh?
Coming here and tellin us abt this gal A and B. So Gal A likes u a lot and this boost ur ego and u can choose here choose there. Wat u mean Gal B good points all go to Gal B. Pls la... where got such perfect person... If u dun even like Gal A dun even think abt going into a relationship with her ok. Dun hurt ppl like that. If she reads this i think she will hate u instantly.
Since u already put it this way, u already have the answer to urself ma. Even if u go with Gal A no matter how much she loves u. This won't be a happy relationship. Coz u will treat her like dirt. Then whats the point....
Case close...
i tink perhaps he meant not depend but "clingy" bahx hahax..Originally posted by the.raven:try to chase the B. how come A always depending on me? then I depend on who?![]()