so wad i dun mind if i like a guy even he married i oso will not give up but that's just meOriginally posted by Parka:Thought he's married?
why do you call me a s!ut ?Originally posted by FireIce:i love s|uts
PM me ur lumber ok?
bu yao lian sorry hor when i take interest in a guy , even he maried or have kids i will still go for him one and i perfer mature guys like ding . He so cute hope he sms me asap i wanna meet himOriginally posted by laurence82:woo hoo, someone really so bu yao lian..
ding, watch out for ur ding dong, man....![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:someone pls tickle me so i can laff........
how u do them concurrently?Originally posted by laurence82:*burp*
*giggles*
no noOriginally posted by FireIce:how u do them concurrently?
what lame things ?Originally posted by FireIce:i need some help to laff at lame things mah
You?Originally posted by Gloria Estefan:what lame things ?
want to noe a guy here is lame for a girl and how abt if you guys want to noe a girl here then call wat ? super lame ...Originally posted by ditzy:You?![]()
u dun have to know......others know can liao.......Originally posted by Gloria Estefan:what lame things ?
i also don't bother to noe i wanna noe ding onlyOriginally posted by FireIce:u dun have to know......others know can liao.......