Nawaz ClinicOriginally posted by loose_cannon:dunno mah .... and i did expect answers like tat.. LOL
Hospital ?? how much ah ?? Jus go and tell the counter nurse " I wanna Circumcise my dick" and take queue number tats all ah ??
Thnks SideStepOriginally posted by sidestep1984:well..theres one in ang mokio...Nawas Clinic..i got circumsized there......one in geylang too...forgot the name..my lil bro got circumsized there...most malay doctors provide circumsision services...
its easier if u are a child...when u are adult....harder to circumsize sia.....and the post operation care of ure dick...is meticulous...
but after u are circumsized...trust me..ure dick is more appealing for blowjobs....and sex would be a totally NEW experience....![]()
i went when i was 4...charges..dunno...i put the number there already...better if u called....Originally posted by loose_cannon:Thnks SideStep
meticulous ??? ... wahhh ..chim ....... tats wat i tot so too ...... im worried abt the recovering part .. must be damn painful type and walk like tua lam pa type.
NAwas Clinic .. hmm.. maybe go chk it out ,, see see..... wats the charges like ?
at wat age u went for the circumcision ???
removal of foreskin for ure penis...Originally posted by jay_rocks:wad is circumise dick
THnks a million Sidestep !!Originally posted by sidestep1984:well..theres one in ang mokio...Nawas Clinic..i got circumsized there......one in geylang too...forgot the name..my lil bro got circumsized there...most malay doctors provide circumsision services...
its easier if u are a child...when u are adult....harder to circumsize sia.....and the post operation care of ure dick...is meticulous...
but after u are circumsized...trust me..ure dick is more appealing for blowjobs....and sex would be a totally NEW experience....
address for Nawas clinic is
410 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 10
#01-841
Singapore 560410
call them first uh....6459-4726...get the cab fare ready...u wouldnt wanna go home taking a bus.....and if can...get some really baggy jeans...
when i went there....i went home in Kain Solat(what muslims wear other than pants for prayers)....trust me..the more space the better....
MC?aiyah...ask the doctor how long he suggest arh..anywaes...once the thing dried up...u can take off the dressing...ure penis okliao........ask the doctor for more accurate post-operation care tipsOriginally posted by loose_cannon:THnks a million Sidestep !!
OOps.... sounds real scary ... roughly how long b4 i can proceed to normal "activities" ?? And how manydays MC shld i take ??? kekkeke
HRd abt the sex is better type thingy.. more feeling at the head....
Just curious, how old are you?Originally posted by loose_cannon:Anybody here knows where to get my dick circumcised ?? wanted to go for a clean look.... do clinics do it ?? or is there other special places tat can get it done ??? and wats the costs ????
could be worse. research on self-penectomy.Originally posted by Gackt247:reminds me of the teenage son on NIP TUCK.. anyone went to research on self-circumcision?
ahhh,i watched that episode tooOriginally posted by Gackt247:reminds me of the teenage son on NIP TUCK.. anyone went to research on self-circumcision?
really meh?Originally posted by greengoblin:Circumcise alreadie dun go watch R(A) hor...that time my fren circumcise...then go watch R(A) movie...then bloody hell he steam and his whole area turn bloody.... His bro got to fire man lift him out of Yangtze