you're NEXT too!Originally posted by poon cho tang:so how many horns did u grow?
Originally posted by deli_1971:my neighbourhood has one 30-something hairdresser who makes me horny. she likes to unbutton her shirt and expose her bra when work n that make me horny n everytime i went to her salon to wash hair by her i will went back home to masturbate. sometime i fantasies me having sex with her with her being controlled fully by me
Yeah... i prefer those sexy mature babe rather than those kiddy teeny weenyOriginally posted by mr_sotong:haha... u interested in a 30 plus lao zharbo...
nope.. i prefer ur wives..Originally posted by mr_sotong:haha... u interested in a 30 plus lao zharbo...
u dun mind sugar mama's ah??Originally posted by pescar:30-plus whr got lao zhaobor... some are really chio man...
although they may look abit old, but they're mature, and tts wads attractive..
got a fren who runs a hairdresser from her home. divorcee. though she does not tell me, she is getting her regular dose of sex. can tell one, when a women is made love to.Originally posted by deli_1971:my neighbourhood has one 30-something hairdresser who makes me horny. she likes to unbutton her shirt and expose her bra when work n that make me horny n everytime i went to her salon to wash hair by her i will went back home to masturbate. sometime i fantasies me having sex with her with her being controlled fully by me
how to notice?? as in the woman looks happier.. more radiant.. no "pms" mood swings...Originally posted by jaimeyeo:got a fren who runs a hairdresser from her home. divorcee. though she does not tell me, she is getting her regular dose of sex. can tell one, when a women is made love to.
many of my frens also can tell i am getting regularly when i did not tell them.
Where she works? Got photo or not...?Originally posted by deli_1971:my neighbourhood has one 30-something hairdresser who makes me horny. she likes to unbutton her shirt and expose her bra when work n that make me horny n everytime i went to her salon to wash hair by her i will went back home to masturbate. sometime i fantasies me having sex with her with her being controlled fully by me
~ meow ~ meow ~Originally posted by Devil1976:Where she works? Got photo or not...?![]()
meow ~ meow
meow ~ meow
~ meow ~ meow ~Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:devil's horns coming out liao...
~ meow ~ meow ~meow ~ meow
meow ~ meow
~ meow ~ meow ~

Yupp... agree fully. One of my first few lovers was a 32 year old. I was 20. She had curves that you could die for and was great in bed. It helps when they are good looking. Age just makes them sexier !Originally posted by pescar:30-plus whr got lao zhaobor... some are really chio man...
although they may look abit old, but they're mature, and tts wads attractive..