no lah he said he cum too slow leh...maybe his there got problem liao.....cannot work liao...Originally posted by Gackt247:or ur gf got problem..![]()
good stamina!!!Originally posted by pysche:no lar i mean i take around 1hr or more to cum... Is there a need to see a doc???
Two reasons why you cannot cum or take so long.Originally posted by pysche:no lar i mean i take around 1hr or more to cum... Is there a need to see a doc???
LOLOriginally posted by FireIce:good stamina!!!
wats ur record for 2.4 for ippt?
omg... so long????? if i were ur gf, ill leave too... too torturin....Originally posted by pysche:no lar i mean i take around 1hr or more to cum... Is there a need to see a doc???
Quoted for the truth.Originally posted by KumSioJui:Two reasons why you cannot cum or take so long.
1) You becoming impotent. Take more calcium, exercise more .... see a doctor.
2) you pcc a lot. You are used to getting the feeling or sensation that comes from the preassure that you are able to control by using the hand so much that the expanding and contracting preassure from vagina power have no more effect on you.
your GF likes premature ejaculation??Originally posted by pysche:my gf left me bcos she said tat i take too long to cum can anyone help??
wtf...your gf wants you to cum faster??Originally posted by pysche:my gf left me bcos she said tat i take too long to cum can anyone help??