whahaha ...right rightOriginally posted by suckthumb.com:pardon me, u seems proud of her, but i just can't help thinking who teach her all that????![]()
I jus dun care abt her past la... its ok la.... u dun expect a virgin to know all tat right ?? then tat will bring bk the questions of "U prefer a virgin or a experienced partner.." this kinda thing will go on la... But jus think of it this way lor.. its ME who is enjoying all this now... so jus fuk the past.. !!!Originally posted by suckthumb.com:pardon me, u seems proud of her, but i just can't help thinking who teach her all that????![]()
vroom vroom ... she is still my current gf la... still enjoying weekly BJs and licks..... how to let go leh...... sometimes its so good tat i can skip the pussy..Originally posted by vroomvroom:loose cannon, she is your ex now? no longer ur gf?
how come u give up on her? alamak..such a good licker and u let go....![]()
so what??? everybody also can what?Originally posted by GaM_bOy:i can blow![]()
right on. i like experienced guys who knows how to turn me here and there when he wants to do me. missionary not more than 2 minutes. do me standing, from behind, carry me, on the sofa, bathroom, are all that excites me.Originally posted by loose_cannon:I jus dun care abt her past la... its ok la.... u dun expect a virgin to know all tat right ?? then tat will bring bk the questions of "U prefer a virgin or a experienced partner.." this kinda thing will go on la... But jus think of it this way lor.. its ME who is enjoying all this now... so jus fuk the past.. !!!
You are getting weak. Better seek assistance.Originally posted by ThickCock:Daily blowjobs make my cock damn sensitive. Sometimes i blow my load in just a min. lol
just f***king brush up ur english will you...Originally posted by LeeTuaKee:Is local ladies good at blowjob ?
My gf is assisting meOriginally posted by LeeTuaKee:You are getting weak. Better seek assistance.
u lick me WELL, i will return the favour. unless i know u well, i do not swallow... unless in a car or cinema...Originally posted by LeeTuaKee:Is local ladies good at blowjob ?
A pot calling the kettle black.Originally posted by raraninja:just f***king brush up ur english will you...
let papa teach you k..
ARE local ladies good at blowjob?
ermm... y not u ask ur mum see whether she's good at doing it to ur dad ? i belive ur mum is local, w/o a doubt she's a girl... unless shes a transversile...Originally posted by LeeTuaKee:Is local ladies good at blowjob ?
yeah, right on. regular can swallow, no problem. new fellas, if u very lang zai, i also willing la...Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:my g/f only 16 this year was fuked by me and has been giving me blowjob when ever we meet at her house she is not that good at that but as time goes by she is getting better and better that i cum in her mouth she sae is ok to cum inside but she won't drink it . a rather fair deal isn't it ?![]()
shall we tonite dear ?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:right on. i like experienced guys who knows how to turn me here and there when he wants to do me. missionary not more than 2 minutes. do me standing, from behind, carry me, on the sofa, bathroom, are all that excites me.
some suggest SM, will tell more when i try.....
coolOriginally posted by ThickCock:My gf is assisting me![]()
use sample size more than 30.. by CLT, the sample follows a normal distribution approximately...Originally posted by FireIce:mus use wat sample size then is accurate?