you have already pampered him into thinking that you must always be the one to give in. but no matter, just find some excuse to call him upOriginally posted by cutepixie:he's 19 lor. the thing is that happen so many times already but this time its the longest. last time the most one month then i will always give in and contact him then everything will be ok, now that i decided not to give in thinking that he will...he doesnt! humji![]()
he cannot become father next time you just say sorry can liao ah?Originally posted by cutepixie:balls! kick kick kick kick kick! then hug him and tell him sorry![]()
but be careful, if not may become impotent....Originally posted by cutepixie:balls! kick kick kick kick kick! then hug him and tell him sorry![]()
That's just sick.Originally posted by cutepixie:balls! kick kick kick kick kick! then hug him and tell him sorry![]()
Hmm! There are actually alot of guys that gets off on this sht.Originally posted by cutepixie:balls! kick kick kick kick kick! then hug him and tell him sorry![]()
Originally posted by John Ching:Hmm! There are actually alot of guys that gets off on this sht.
I mean the gf abusing them kind of thing.
Go on kick him in the nut & he might beg for more.
Better yet, why don't you get him to lay down & you just step on his nuts telling him that he's your "be..itch".![]()
Wah.. 5 kicks ah.. v vicious leh..OUCH OUCH OUCH OUCH OUCH!!!Originally posted by cutepixie:balls! kick kick kick kick kick! then hug him and tell him sorry![]()
Can I punch punch punch punch your b.r.e.a.s.t, then pull your bra strap away from your body and let it go so that it slaps back on your chest and say sorryOriginally posted by cutepixie:balls! kick kick kick kick kick! then hug him and tell him sorry![]()