you should really get a lifeOriginally posted by GaM_bOy:today i woke up early morning duno why suddenly feel very horny.. tried to went back to sleep but cannot leh.. den i realise my underwear wet wet 1.. must be horny juice tt make it weti took off my shirt and pants.. and only wearing my white color underwear. lie down on bed and then begin to masturbate.. really shiok man.. in my mind i was thinking like im getting fucked and fingered by some other guys.. really hot.. strip down my white undies and open up my 2 legs wide.. hoping to get anal-ed but too bad im juz fantasising haha.. after tt i almost cummed but i control.. cuz i wana cum when i bathe later
i dun mind if u wanna blow a few millions bucks on meOriginally posted by GaM_bOy:hehe any1 wana let me blow?
get another hobbyOriginally posted by GaM_bOy:today i woke up early morning duno why suddenly feel very horny.. tried to went back to sleep but cannot leh.. den i realise my underwear wet wet 1.. must be horny juice tt make it weti took off my shirt and pants.. and only wearing my white color underwear. lie down on bed and then begin to masturbate.. really shiok man.. in my mind i was thinking like im getting fucked and fingered by some other guys.. really hot.. strip down my white undies and open up my 2 legs wide.. hoping to get anal-ed but too bad im juz fantasising haha.. after tt i almost cummed but i control.. cuz i wana cum when i bathe later
Originally posted by GaM_bOy:today i woke up early morning duno why suddenly feel very horny.. tried to went back to sleep but cannot leh.. den i realise my underwear wet wet 1.. must be horny juice tt make it weti took off my shirt and pants.. and only wearing my white color underwear. lie down on bed and then begin to masturbate.. really shiok man.. in my mind i was thinking like im getting fucked and fingered by some other guys.. really hot.. strip down my white undies and open up my 2 legs wide.. hoping to get anal-ed but too bad im juz fantasising haha.. after tt i almost cummed but i control.. cuz i wana cum when i bathe later
your school got no guys meh?Originally posted by GaM_bOy:why acnnot fantasize?? i like to think as if im being rape by 1 guy and he forcing me to bj him and den he anal me.. untilw e both cum together... wow...
is there something wrong with that?Originally posted by _Aaron_:Now we have gay boys in the forum... What next? Lesbians?
if im gay how can i be from a girl's sch?Originally posted by temptation:your school got no guys meh?
I thought nowaday guys very the on one. ...don't tell me you are from a girls school
WHAHHAHHAHAA....birds of the same feathers flock together...HHAHHAHAHAHAAWAHAHAOriginally posted by laurence82:there is this fella who goes by the nick "iveco"..he also has the same fantasy as u, go message him....