few times a day for me this activity happens.... shiok ah... if found gold... even more shiok ah!!Originally posted by FireIce:i fingered my nose
damn shiok oso
they say...................?Originally posted by GaM_bOy:they say a guy's anus is as sensitive as a girl's vagina..
oni becoz of the prostrate gland lahOriginally posted by GaM_bOy:they say a guy's anus is as sensitive as a girl's vagina.. i dun believe some of u nv tried b4.. haha![]()
the M in yr nick shd b replaced with a YOriginally posted by GaM_bOy:nah.. i wouldnt wana be a girl![]()
they oso said put a durian inside ur ass den u know wat is sensitiveOriginally posted by GaM_bOy:they say a guy's anus is as sensitive as a girl's vagina.. i dun believe some of u nv tried b4.. haha![]()
Fingering the ear is quite shiok tooOriginally posted by FireIce:i fingered my nose
damn shiok oso
...... So got any left over shit sticking on ur fingers ? lol... he fingered his anus, later he go eat KFC, lick his juicy fingers.... u indirectly licking ur @sshole....Originally posted by GaM_bOy:any1 fingered ur anus b4?? i tried it and the feeling was shiok man!![]()
now i know y pple got diarrhoea so frequently...Originally posted by GaM_bOy:any1 fingered ur anus b4?? i tried it and the feeling was shiok man!![]()
Hope you really know what you're doing cause if your finger nail unknownly damage a vessel in your anul, good luck to you.Originally posted by GaM_bOy:yar hor... typo.. hehe