realli not?not painful meh? tt time got cirumcise dick tt topic...then they sae will be painful lehOriginally posted by *Lord Kang*:Going to issit??Haha..No lah...It wouldn't hurt that much lah...U will be given anaesthetic wat...
go pierce ur chee bye see pain or not first lor...then tell meOriginally posted by FireIce:piercing more fun!~
but it will become less smelly. heard it is much cleaner if you circumcise.Originally posted by GaM_bOy:eeee... lidat not nice to suck liao![]()
I've seen some pictures of pierced genitals both the penis and the vagina. They look painful but they are extremely erotic when it comes to sex and it feels great for a woman to Fuck a guy with a pierced dick. If anybody would like to see them and don't feel disgusted in any way, feel free to private mail me and I'll send you a link to them. These are sent to me via spam mail and there is actually a website for body mods and those are tattoos, piercings etc. Some of the pictures in that site are totally sick, I'd not visit them. Porn is a much better choice.Originally posted by FireIce:piercing more fun!~
i pierce my noseOriginally posted by jay_rocks:go pierce ur chee bye see pain or not first lor...then tell me
S U R E......Originally posted by Donald Trump:...These are sent to me via spam mail...
Why don't you try piercing your Pussy?Originally posted by FireIce:i pierce my nose
a bit pain lah..........
It's spam mail. All sorts of weird stuff gets into my inbox and that is one of them.Originally posted by thinger:S U R E......
you mean you pay for them?![]()
Not much pain ba..Also up to individual mah..How much pain is considered pain to u...Originally posted by jay_rocks:realli not?not painful meh? tt time got cirumcise dick tt topic...then they sae will be painful leh