Strange, i hardly got out of sg...i am pretty sure in all my eyars here ,i have never heard a volcano erupt...Originally posted by hard boy:masturbate too frequently liao. must be like me. masturbate once a year. sure volcano erupt.![]()
stop thinking about men when u masturbateOriginally posted by slurp87:hey.. how come my cum is always dribbling out and not shooting out.. i only rem for the very first time..it shoots..but for now.. it doesnt.. can someone help.. i want it to shoot.. izzit gonna do with the prolonging of masturbation? how to the session long?
stop masturbating you faggot.Originally posted by slurp87:hey.. how come my cum is always dribbling out and not shooting out.. i only rem for the very first time..it shoots..but for now.. it doesnt.. can someone help.. i want it to shoot.. izzit gonna do with the prolonging of masturbation? how to the session long?
Put your cum in SUPER-SOAKER and SHOOT it OUT!Originally posted by slurp87:hey.. how come my cum is always dribbling out and not shooting out.. i only rem for the very first time..it shoots..but for now.. it doesnt.. can someone help.. i want it to shoot.. izzit gonna do with the prolonging of masturbation? how to the session long?
LoL! Sure or not? I thought your volcano extinct liao...Originally posted by hard boy:masturbate too frequently liao. must be like me. masturbate once a year. sure volcano erupt.![]()
eh i dun understand wat say.. izzit tt during bath time.. i wash properly can liao?Originally posted by peni's:Eh, simple lah... bathe the time wash properly. Wait your dry-sperm block passage of course dribble out lah.![]()
Hey, you do that too? I thought the ancient art of tooth-dick cleaning was lost...Originally posted by suckthumb.com:i think your penis outlet hole alittle choked, no worries just remember to clear it with toothpick when u bath can liao....
Pump air through the asshole more effective rite?Originally posted by savageyoda:becuase the internal pressure not more than external. so u need to drink more coke, or sprite, or eat beans. build up gas in your body. but dun fart it out okies.