Why not? Since the relationship is dying, why don't you let it die before you start wooing her?Originally posted by ThoMasSacrE:i dun mean views as in just come in see see look look lor..
i mean personal opinions...
i was reading the other thread and most of the pple opposed to it..
but when it really comes to our ownself.. r we really able to do wat we say? most of the time?
cos as an outsider.. we can see clear enough.. but when we r in the situation.. how sure can we be?
chinese saying.."pang guan zhe qing, dang ju zhe mi"
lets put it that the relationship is on the verge of splitting.. would u go ahead as well? thinking that you are able to give her happiness since she is gg thru the agony now..
thanks..
Hmm.. So often is she meeting her kid now?Originally posted by ThoMasSacrE:lets say this gal i like is attached..
but i am ready to go after her..
in the midst of it.. i came to know she used to be a divorcee and has a kid who aint under her custody...
would you guys still go ahead?
for example u r 24 and she is 21*already a divorcee*..
what are the issues you would think about?
I need genuine views.. thanks![]()
i understand tat... i oso tot the same way too..Originally posted by _Aaron_:Why not? Since the relationship is dying, why don't you let it die before you start wooing her?
Its a moral concept, that most of us adhere to. But i also adhere to "If something is wrong, fix it". There might be a chance of them eventually solving all their problems, and you may end up being one of them.
So let their relationship break first before you do anything. Else you may be seen as the cause of the failure, and create many gossips amongst others.
WTF with being branded and seen as a 3rd party or cause of failure or bulls.hit? It may be pork that causes a couple to split or cockroaches or a stoopid bra.. or silly excuses like "i do not like the way you part your hair anymore.."Originally posted by _Aaron_:Else you may be seen as the cause of the failure, and create many gossips amongst others.
Originally posted by sleepycat:=_='' that's just one of the little points. If he cares about face(you have no idea how many people care about it) i put lor, if he doesn't just ignore, more like a disclaimer thing~
WTF with being branded and seen as a 3rd party or cause of failure or bulls.hit? It may be pork that causes a couple to split or cockroaches or a stoopid bra.. or silly excuses like "i do not like the way you part your hair anymore.."
[b]THIRD PARTY is juz a name of one of the many clever/stupid reasons people break up! So what's the big deal abt being seen as one? Pigs can't squeal & cockroaches can't give a damn.. excuses are excuses... the sun rises still.
If pple break up, people break up... threesomes, fourgies.. fifties.. or only twosomes.. they break up..
Gossips.. why the fcuk one gives concern to things that pple (who dun care a bulls.hit abt ya) think? tongues are meant to be wagged, tasted, licked.. sucked.. and usually forgotten. when was the last time u remember u have a tongue??? and watever u do, humans make noise.. so are almost all living creations.. moans, groans, shrieks.. etc
ok.. the point is, if u r so darn blessed to ever find (true?) love, don't die losing it.
lastly.. don't live like a cow or a pig existing only to feed others. [/b]
Waiting always is. It'll also show how much you will treasure her when you get her.Originally posted by ThoMasSacrE:i understand tat... i oso tot the same way too..
unless its clear between both of them.. i dun wanna to be branded a third party as well...
but the wait is always miserable and there aint anything much u can do...![]()
i wont give myself a dateline or time..Originally posted by _Aaron_:Waiting always is. It'll also show how much you will treasure her when you get her.
But don't wait too long, maybe a few weeks/months later can ask her about her stand. But i suggest you post here a few weeks later on the developments and we can further advise..~
i aint afraid of pple's teasing on me..Originally posted by seowqj:all ur replys show that u accept what she is.....so follow what u type and what u think...there's no need to think much......ur replys show that u are fond of her but because of her background, u are afraid of ppl's teaasing and etc...
believe in urself that u can be a better partner ...
seriously... family & friends die or go one time or another, one time after another.. in the end, it's the partner YOU choose who'd be by YOUR death bed till you close your eyes forever..Originally posted by ThoMasSacrE:i aint afraid of pple's teasing on me..
but on her...
tats my concern...
n u know when it comes to marriage.. family plays a part..
acceptance of family... friends.. etc..