Then why pples keep asking that u want bread or love?Originally posted by Crysania:Well, a sparkling personality might be more important. =)
However, security is too. If you do not have any income, how are u going to support her?
The cost of living is high in Singapore, and I believe most girls will want a partner that will be able to take care of her.
It need not be a condo or bungalow, she might just be satisfied with a 3 room flat.
Who knows?
Love is blind =)
Originally posted by NadiaJose:Hi friend.....don't be too sad.
Come to say, if a lady is average looking, ugly but adorable and fat, will you want her?
Nevermind..if no gal wants you ..i take you lor......I can survive on bread no problem (anyway i need to lose weight) heehee
cheers!
Originally posted by Belle:nadia: Eat bread can lose weight meh? If can, i also eat bread everyday liao.
ugly beast: if nadia change her mind, u still have me. I also ugly and fat.
nope it doesn't make one an ugly beast, but does make one looks like a loser...Originally posted by SlingShot:Im new here but stumble upon this interesting topic. Cheer up! Not having a girl doesn't make you an ugly beast. I get on with my life without a girl for a long time too ya know! Get out and have some clean fun! And don't come back 'till you do....peace!!