the saline solution will leak. lol. later bf squeeze the whole thing explode. =XOriginally posted by seowqj:plastic surgery ...the best remedy for this topic...
heard so too. hmm why u want them bigger. burden sia.Originally posted by ace04:haha. ya lor...isit drink payaya with milk will become big???
a six months of agony for a lifetime of busty chest...why not....kekekekekeOriginally posted by Ponders:there was this article in "life" 2-3 months ago.
There are 2 medically proven ways to increase bust size.
1. inplants
2. forget what this is called.. but it a type of bra that can only be obtained from Doctors. its a compression type of bra. it forces tissue cells to duplicate while being compress. it's proven to be effective and its natural.. the only set back is gotta tahan few months of discomfort and takes 6 months to a year to see resutls.
hahaha.. got 1 frd told me she wana be pregnant during her weddin so dat her cups can be bigger. Desperate hor?Originally posted by _Aaron_:Only thing that comes to mind is pregnancy~
Why? Why would you want a C cup? So that guys can look at you more? hmm.~Originally posted by CryoLind:hahaha.. got 1 frd told me she wana be pregnant during her weddin so dat her cups can be bigger. Desperate hor?
but seriously, would be good if can have C cup .......
Originally posted by _Aaron_:Why? Why would you want a C cup? So that guys can look at you more? hmm.~