Actually i enjoyed those times when i helped my brother - Groom argue our way out from those girls.Originally posted by sohguanh:Actually such tricks and pranks is not universal. At least for me I escape those customs hahahahahaha..........To me I find such stuff boliao hahahahhaa..... my wife also know boliao too hahahha...![]()
Out of so many replies....This is the only one and only relevant to my questions....This is not a debate question anyway....Originally posted by KumSioJui:My cousin sister recently got married. When the groom came to the house to fetch her, her wicked girlfriends were waiting ....
Besides the usual "door fee", They also had the following demands:
Go down to Delifrance and buy 1 tuna sandwich and 1 coffee without sugar.
Go down to burger king and buy a mushroom swiss sandwich.
Go down to KFC get some potato wedges.
18 50cts coins
18 20cts coins
18 10cts coins
18 5cts coins
The groom had to go downstairs HDB carpark and shout "I love you" in tamil, english, malay, mandarin and one more I forgot. (all whole neighbours were looking) and also sing some cantonese song.
then ony allow to go into the house.
Originally posted by faith88:Out of so many replies....This is the only one and only relevant to my questions....This is not a debate question anyway....
I say man weeet! .. ahem *now very seh bin* ... kumsia kumsiaOriginally posted by faith88:Out of so many replies....This is the only one and only relevant to my questions....This is not a debate question anyway....
Of cos, I would not humiliate him badly in front of his 'brothers'. Just to create some atmospheres and funs....Not like I'm going to hurt of his dignity....Originally posted by the Bear:seriously, you would humiliate him on his big day?
Originally posted by faith88:Of cos, I would not humiliate him badly in front of his 'brothers'. Just to create some atmospheres and funs....Not like I'm going to hurt of his dignity....
Hahaha..Thanks for your generous ideas...I will not copy them as you may turn out to be the groom's brother....Maybe we are attendin the same weddingOriginally posted by M©+square:You want ideas ah?
My friend is getting married this Sunday and i'm his best man....i hope you're not one of the bride's 'sister' otherwise i'll bang the wall.Offer three cups of drink. Each mixed with two kinds of Beer.
Eg: Tiger + Stout.
And ask them to guess the correct brand mixture of beer.Ask for number of shirt, ties, socks, belt, cedit Card and stuff.
Eg: One White striped Shirt, one Black Polo T, Two Manhattan Credit Card....
Got to be specific lor...Ask for a representative on Groom's side and give them Three Orange, one mint leaf and a glass of water.
Have representative to finish all of it up within 3mins. Or the brothers should feed the groom, take care not to soil the Groom's suit.
Actually it's the best that The Groom doing it. So that he'll have fresh breath when he kisses the bride!Guessing between two eggs which is hard boiled and which is not...
THIS ONE CANNOT TEACH YOU THE SECOND STEP.Catching the bride's letter thrown from Tenth storey...(?)
Groom and guys have to be at 1st storey to catch it.
Heh...i'll find my way to negotiate.Originally posted by faith88:Hahaha..Thanks for your generous ideas...I will not copy them as you may turn out to be the groom's brother....Maybe we are attendin the same wedding
You sounds like a priest;Originally posted by the Bear:how about this:
I cannot let you pass and claim your bride unless you answer this question:
Will you promise on your life and more, that you will honour, protect, cherish, adore, respect, take care of, be a good husband to, and most of all, LOVE her with all your might, as long as you will live?
look him in the eye and say this seriously...
if he says yes (he'd better), say: i will hold you to this promise... and we are witnesses... you had better or you'll have to answer to us...
if he says no, slam the door and never ever open that door to him coz you'll be doing the bride a favour...
This is a wedding ok where everyone is nicely dressed !!! Can't everyone be more civilised ( why the tricks or pranks ) !!!Originally posted by faith88:Hi gals & guys,
Gals, care to share any of the naughtiest tricks or pranks you have played on your friend's husband on the wedding day as "sisters"?
Guys, care to share any of your horrified experience suffered as a victim in the hands of your wife's "sisters"?
Originally posted by faith88:You sounds like a priest;