Proven?!!Originally posted by spaded:Proven: from swimming. some dumbass jerks off in the pool and the poor girl got pregnant (swimsuit too loose sia).
a girl wrote to a mag saying that she quickly got out of the pool when she saw a trail of sperms around her bf's xxx.
Jesus Chist !!Originally posted by why_ah?:hey.. just wanna know for suriousity whether a girl can get pregnant if she has never had sex before..
din know u come bar osoOriginally posted by JusticeLegal:Why not stuff it up your anus sicko.... and what kind of avatar you are protraying
Sorry milady, I have no interest or fetish of having semen shot up my anusOriginally posted by JusticeLegal:Why not stuff it up your anus sicko.... and what kind of avatar you are protraying
weak sperms. yep. read the article in a mag last yr i think. well, someone got preggy from swimming. so you gotta believe it man. better safe than sorry. or else you suddenly got one anonymous kid to feed.Originally posted by peni's:Dun bluff lah... sperm will all die in the chlorinated pool water.![]()
why so shocked? always jerk off in the pool ah. =XXXXXXXXXOriginally posted by _Aaron_:Proven?!!
What in the world. You sure or not? Got article??![]()
hmmm, agreed..Originally posted by peni's:Dun bluff lah... sperm will all die in the chlorinated pool water.![]()