wow when did my fireice become 36 then i wat 30 liao ah zzzzzzz so oldOriginally posted by FireIce:and the best part is calling a 36-yr-old auntie little kid![]()
OF COURSE LA. this kinda thing still need say meh?? malaysia population so much higher than us, of course got more people better than us in english rite?Originally posted by droopyeyes:many malaysians' english are better than singaporeans!!!!cos most of my friends are malaysians~ i can see the diff.
this is because of the family background~ nothing to do with nationality.
36 is my dream cup size......Originally posted by Stefanism:for one.... i neva knew SOMEONE was 36......![]()
zhun boh.... mai luan xian leh....
C only?Originally posted by FireIce:36 is my dream cup size......
36C![]()
Derfel thinks American and British can't write their languages properly too? And there's no point comparing stupid with stupid cos stupid is stupid.Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:singapore ah beng ah lian english very good ah? dun make stupid statements abt other countries![]()
dunno if im able to tahan the heavy burden........Originally posted by Stefanism:C only?
not aspiring enuff...
36G!
36x G-reater than 36 C-ommon....![]()
yu fu can....Originally posted by FireIce:dunno if im able to tahan the heavy burden........
still don't believe that there's still singaporeans so proud of themselves.. proud in the wrong way! why look down on other countries? Singapore education system is not one of the best in the world, mind you.Originally posted by torx:OF COURSE LA. this kinda thing still need say meh?? malaysia population so much higher than us, of course got more people better than us in english rite?![]()
but if compared by proportion, malaysia sure lose out.... dunnit say one. SG's education system is one of the best in the world. and malaysia is not even on the chart....
Yah I agree....alot of Msian are actually doing quite well overseas, even NTU's principle, he was from Malaysia as well, somemore from a chinese school in Malaysia, but he can become the principle. A few old artist, like Liu Kang in Singapore who died a few years back which the Sg Govt consider as "national treasure" are also from Msia as well....and both of them are from the same high schoolOriginally posted by droopyeyes:still don't believe that there's still singaporeans so proud of themselves.. proud in the wrong way! why look down on other countries? Singapore education system is not one of the best in the world, mind you.
If we are taking the top 50 business institutes overall ranking in Asia, India is the best. World ranking? Singapore uni cant be seen within the top 100.
I'm a Singaporean, but i thought we shouldnt be gloating over our performance. Humble is something that we should practise.
Originally posted by FireIce:and the best part is calling a 36-yr-old auntie little kid![]()