OMG you still remember that unfortunate incident i forgotten long time liao hee..heee...Originally posted by FireIce:great!
i hope she makes u pregnant
not yet leh i know i don't have anyway i don't go prosititude anymore i nowOriginally posted by ditzy:Have you done your HIV test today?![]()
my gf says her whole heart has already given to me i am very touched when she says thatOriginally posted by ak0:u r an idiot where will anyone be interested in you.. SOB
im sure she will be lagi more touched if u tell her about ur previous adventureOriginally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:my gf says her whole heart has already given to me i am very touched when she says that
hey i not inhuman ok i love her very much nowOriginally posted by FireIce:u can forget???
inhuman is spelled I N H U M A N
i won't lor because i already forgotten long time liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:im sure she will be lagi more touched if u tell her about ur previous adventure
no lah she never have sex beforeOriginally posted by ditzy:After she's done with you, she says she's already given to you HIV.![]()
yes i belive her because she is so tight and she so shy when we do it the first timeOriginally posted by ditzy:You believe ar? She also believe you.![]()
yes i forgot to type 'must get her into bed again one day" typoOriginally posted by ditzy:So you do it already or not? Your first post you say haven't do leh. Waiting for one fine day.![]()
Orrrrrh, ok, note taken, all fellow readers take note.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:yes i forgot to type 'must get her into bed again one day" typo
first time she says quite painful lor so hmmm next time bring her and fark again must do it better
next time must hoot inside her hee...Originally posted by ditzy:Orrrrrh, ok, note taken, all fellow readers take note.![]()
another innocent gal's life ruined...Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:next time must hoot inside her hee...always turns me on when i take my penis out then see my sperm flowing out from her vagina waaa
what's is wrong with tat all guys like sex and sex comes first love later for meOriginally posted by ThoMasSacrE:another innocent gal's life ruined...
all i can see is u r interested in sex tats all..
u love her.. yah.. sex comes first.. cos she is bedable..
some guys these days...![]()
what goes around, comes around...Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:what's is wrong with tat all guys like sex and sex comes first love later for me
innocent girl?ok lah she quite innocent lor when i enter she also shy to moan haa...haa