wow, what a bunch of requests...Originally posted by chineseman:Hii! i am new here keen to know new sexy ladies from this site, i like gals who are confident and dress sexily and being themsleves if you like g string thats even better please email me at [email protected] , currently i am single and want to swing with happy go lucky gal, have had experiences short term with different races but it was all protected it was fun when it lasted, no complaitns from them ,it takes a certian type of woman to be attracted to making love to a stranger,if you are bold email me
Town area got ALOT... If you really ABOVE AVERAGE, then shouldn't have problem knowing them wor...?Originally posted by chineseman:Hii! i am new here keen to know new sexy ladies from this site, i like gals who are confident and dress sexily and being themsleves if you like g string thats even better please email me at [email protected] , currently i am single and want to swing with happy go lucky gal, have had experiences short term with different races but it was all protected it was fun when it lasted, no complaitns from them ,it takes a certian type of woman to be attracted to making love to a stranger,if you are bold email me
dude, if you were hot, you wouldnt need to approach girls. theyd approach you. heh, or are you saying you're an ugly fcuker?Originally posted by chineseman:i see this forum as one of the ways to know people besides its more discreet and personal,better than approaching a gal and find out she has a boyfriend

haha....tom cruise sia...average liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:pls show pic to prove ua re above average
fyi, this is wat i considered average

and boy, is he averageOriginally posted by FireIce:pls show pic to prove ua re above average
fyi, this is wat i considered average
is your mailbox flooded with PM from gays yet?Originally posted by chineseman:i see this forum as one of the ways to know people besides its more discreet and personal,better than approaching a gal and find out she has a boyfriend
yalor yalor.. how can tom cruise be avg.. den most guys can go jump down liaoz..Originally posted by boy in blues:and boy, is he average
wow.. this son of a beach sure know how 2 cheat girls. Look at the topic title again : " Above average looking man seeking sexy ladies" .... if u are above average, y u come here find girls ? girls should be finding u mah... rite ? sure this chinese man sure got Lj bin , so bhb(buay huao bai) , call himself above average. Mus be some lao cb, call himself above average, confirm chineseman face CMI(cannot-make-it)... haiz... wat a nb cb...Originally posted by chineseman:Hii! i am new here keen to know new sexy ladies from this site, i like gals who are confident and dress sexily and being themsleves if you like g string thats even better please email me at [email protected] , currently i am single and want to swing with happy go lucky gal, have had experiences short term with different races but it was all protected it was fun when it lasted, no complaitns from them ,it takes a certian type of woman to be attracted to making love to a stranger,if you are bold email me
That's Sex not Love, and Those are ProstitutesOriginally posted by chineseman:it takes a certian type of woman to be attracted to making love to a stranger
u juz did.. u juz confessed.. u juz disclosed ur intentions.. discreetly..Originally posted by dotaro:i feel like doing what he did,
well, he got balls to say it here,
shld congrat him,
me..i dun dare to make such request, even though i luv to...![]()
sotong...u got so mani wives liao ah? can intro? i dunno their names lehOriginally posted by mr_sotong:DONT EVER LOOK AT MY WIVES!!!![]()