Prolly he has SHI SENGed from all the screaming ahahaOriginally posted by EricDraven:No scream ah?

KNN,NEED TO GET LOTS OF TISSUE PAPER LIAO!!!!Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:a pic is worth a thousand words...![]()
dun say I never tell u ...Originally posted by Kevin-1982:KNN,NEED TO GET LOTS OF TISSUE PAPER LIAO!!!!
BUAY TAHAN MAN!
=/ u shoot onto ur TV ?Originally posted by Kevin-1982:Such as that Maria Sharapova,recently she on sports channels very often.Seeing her long legs,her firm ass and her drain whenever she bends down makes me feel damm horny!!! When she bends down,feel like attacking her from the back by pulling down her shorts and ram my rock hard cock inside her 17year old pu-ssy and then fill the hole full of my semen!Whenever she is on cable tv,I never fail to miss her coz I always jerk off to her! Shiok sia!
My new favourite sports got to be tennis!
one hand touch her br-easts on TV,the other masturbateOriginally posted by ConCluDeR:=/ u shoot onto ur TV ?![]()
[/u]
Originally posted by realitybites:dun say I never tell u ...
now cold storage kleenex got special promo ahahhaa
muack estee..the new tennis babeOriginally posted by Estee:muahahahhah......... must be recently weather no good.... then ganna sorethroat then cannot SCREAMMMMMMMMMMM right?? that's why no new stories....
Tv got breast?Originally posted by Kevin-1982:one hand touch her br-easts on TV,the other masturbate
I just emptied my full magazine of ammo on her...SHIOK!Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:a pic is worth a thousand words...![]()