No, u R wrong. i'm not 16.Originally posted by ditzy:You must be 16.No, you spelt it wrong.
This is an online forum, the guys can behave and think like pricks all they want, because you can't do a thing to stop them they way they are. They got their thinking, you got yours, all in life is fair.
Originally posted by o(O.o)o:No, u R wrong. i'm not 16.I'm 14. And i'm a guy.
But I don't see the need for the fetish for young girls, that's all

fetish for young gals?? anything wrong with it??? as long as i nv con, rape or kipnap them.. anything wrong?? just like some 14 yrs old guy may have a fetish of da jie jie .. or want to act like an adult.Originally posted by o(O.o)o:No, u R wrong. i'm not 16.I'm 14. And i'm a guy.
But I don't see the need for the fetish for young girls, that's all
li kong simi no understand leh!!!!! perfect is already 100% liao how come still can 10% more perfect? u really make me si bei blur, i'm gonna need my medicine again...Originally posted by ditzy:If there are no fetishes for such trivial things, there wouldn't be a need for a forum like bar, and thus rules out the existence of "bad" people(men).If there are no "bad" people(men), that would most probably mean most or all men are "good". This world would then be 10% more perfect. We'll never need to learn from mistakes, because we will most probably never make them.
True indeed, but the thing is a 15 year old's thinking isn't matured enough thus some might deem the man as taking advantage of her immaturity..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):fetish for young gals?? anything wrong with it??? as long as i nv con, rape or kipnap them.. anything wrong?? just like some 14 yrs old guy may have a fetish of da jie jie .. or want to act like an adult.
my SOP phase when i see this is...
does being old mean u have to give up the rights to like young gals?? especially 30/m with a 15/f most will say they are sick, but when u see a 45/m with 30/f then u say they are in love![]()
pls lah. age is not a gauge to see u mature or not, how many time have u see a 25 yr old behaving like 10?? i usually see those 40 yrs old auntie that still have the iq of 5 yrs old, 15 dunno how to think?? ur grandfather that time 15 are old enough to mi parents already so are u saying ur grandfather generation are all pervert?? no right?? yes some cant think.. but it got nothing with their ages it's they dun really have much of a brain lah....Originally posted by polar:True indeed, but the thing is a 15 year old's thinking isn't matured enough thus some might deem the man as taking advantage of her immaturity..
No i'm not.. haha..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):pls lah. age is not a gauge to see u mature or not, how many time have u see a 25 yr old behaving like 10?? i usually see those 40 yrs old auntie that still have the iq of 5 yrs old, 15 dunno how to think?? ur grandfather that time 15 are old enough to mi parents already so are u saying ur grandfather generation are all pervert?? no right?? yes some cant think.. but it got nothing with their ages it's they dun really have much of a brain lah....
15 are old enough to think, just whether they want to see the real world or not, maybe they just wan to be protected under the law so they can have a reason to do the wrong things.
p.s polar u in anyway related to the bear?? haha 1st post only replying mi... haha
Yeah... It's a known fact that our pricks can't think properly.. That's why needs more 'training' and try and do more 'thinking' with it...Originally posted by o(O.o)o:hope i spelt that correctly..anyways.. i noticed tt some forumites seem very desperate?
like..talk about chio bu only..just simply narrate about one.. then some of the despos will be like "wow" and "WAH!" and the like..
doesnt this puts us guys in a position that is vulnerable to the more cunning zha bors?(eg. manipulation)
true that looking/ogling at ladies is a genetic nature in our blood.. but arent some people going overboard and thinking using their overactive pricks?