i wet easily...Originally posted by LeeTuaKee:Ladies seem to get very wet when we make out. Damn it, the housekeeper going to complain again.
then use diapers lohOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:i wet easily...
Why not Kotex? Diapers too small for fat arses to fit in.Originally posted by FireIce:then use diapers loh
The time of the month again.Originally posted by FireIce:then use diapers loh
i volunteer to mop the floor for u...Originally posted by jaimeyeo:i wet easily...
wat's tt to complain.. tt's a good sign.. having a clean floor n a gd relation with ur housekeeper is more impt den u sex life? can juz clean after tt.. unless ur housekeeper spies on u..Originally posted by LeeTuaKee:Ladies seem to get very wet when we make out. Damn it, the housekeeper going to complain again.
me tooOriginally posted by Gackt247:i volunteer to mop the floor for u...
man pre-mature eject and u? pre-mature wet?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:i wet easily...
not premature, just wet from kissing and petting. i moved my hips when aroused. i loved to move my body, esp the lower part, whether dancing or otherwise..Originally posted by suckthumb.com:man pre-mature eject and u? pre-mature wet?
lolOriginally posted by jay_rocks:dun wet in ur pants liao lah...grown up liao leh,go toilet if u wanna urine
ya u may got drown in itOriginally posted by LeeTuaKee:Excessive WET is no good.
i know, thats why i need him to be a bit bigger, thicker. cos if too small or tiny one, can have no feel when he push inside.Originally posted by LeeTuaKee:Excessive WET is no good.
i have easily wet lips...Originally posted by wetlips:*swwwwiiisssshhhh* someone called?
Depends on where what...? Use diapers on the MOUTH..??Originally posted by FireIce:then use diapers loh
what happen to your lips?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:i have easily wet lips...
Floodgates! Close the floodgates!Originally posted by jaimeyeo:i wet easily...
Dua Kang Poh...go and wear diapers la.....buay song SAY!!!!!Originally posted by jaimeyeo:i wet easily...
Originally posted by skid:Blessed are the lips that speakith without a tongue.