those i am with like to low profile, and very good men indeed. though they like to do outside, they are also very good at it. men who are good in bed, i find irresistable. just thinking how it, will make me squeeze my below...Originally posted by jay_rocks:singaporean alwaes so teeko one...somemore some guys go geylang,some keep mistress...but then the results of tt guy is confidential,so wad for the guy dun dare to sae leh?
OH YEAH BABY!Originally posted by jaimeyeo:those i am with like to low profile, and very good men indeed. though they like to do outside, they are also very good at it. men who are good in bed, i find irresistable. just thinking how it, will make me squeeze my below...
knn.. you don keep creating these kinds of threads and luring ppl come in den act la...Originally posted by TakumiFujiwara:Why sex topic is so popular?
u got prob izzt? fuk u lah....ppl song can cre8 one rite..none of ur fukin businessOriginally posted by wudimax:knn.. you don keep creating these kinds of threads and luring ppl come in den act la...
no need to lure. i feel the need inside. one day don't roll in bed, feel like that day bai huo le....Originally posted by wudimax:knn.. you don keep creating these kinds of threads and luring ppl come in den act la...