wah lao...so obvious...must be wanna get to know her...dont pian innocent girl la...Originally posted by cooldudesg:hi...
i think this is too private...maybe i can teach u offline...just drop me a msg with ur hp no. and i get back to u...
well there is a lot of places in sg better that hotel.... if u keen to know u can ask me.... cannot let too many pple know then next time no "parking space" liao
cheers
wah lao...so obvious...must be wanna get to know her...dont pian innocent girl la...Originally posted by cooldudesg:hi...
i think this is too private...maybe i can teach u offline...just drop me a msg with ur hp no. and i get back to u...
well there is a lot of places in sg better that hotel.... if u keen to know u can ask me.... cannot let too many pple know then next time no "parking space" liao
cheers
practise makes prefect my dear.Originally posted by innocentme:hey pple.. how come no one's replying? alamak... I NEED HELP!
i'm a gal.. who just wanan noe how to turn my guy on... i'm not in here for some sex stories
you r probably too young to try it thats y u felt that it is funny but trust me my friend, once you try it u will not feel funny anymore instead you might just keep asking for more..... trust meOriginally posted by AngGuKuay:Wah kao.. does tis really work ma? like saw this part in this movie "Hao Qing" leh... The ger use ice to sux then use hot tea... damn funny thou...
suggest u change to putting some mint sweets in your mouth b4 bj for him instead of using Ice Cold Water to prevent his peni s from becoming soft...Originally posted by sexy_girl_1234:OK....U wan to know...here it is:
go to www.yahoo.com
type "fellatio" in the search field.
Browse and read the articles. They are good.
My own suggestions to make the experience even more shiok:
1. use food such as chocolate, cream, etc, or drinks, and spread them on it....and suck and lick and eat the food there.
2. blindfold ur BF and tie his hands and legs gently. Why? This makes him completely not capable to do things and must rely on u and trust u. He cannot see, cannot move, and must rely on u, and trust u, and will concentrate on the feelings which u give him through ur actions.
3. Put warm water inside ur mouth while doing it....or ice cold water...or whatever....try everything u like.....to add to his sensations.
4. other than that, read those articles from yahoo.
Erm..dont let him penetrate u. If u only suck him, u are technically still a virgin. If he penetrates u, then not virgin anymore....also be careful dont let him anyhow shoot his sperm inside u.....coz u dowan to get pregnant.
Last but not least, know all these things for education only. Dont do anything. Wait until marriage then do it with ur husband.
Good luck.
huh? realli? never heard of ttOriginally posted by peni's:put rubber band on his penis - then can last longer before reaching, also the rubber band will heighten the sensation you n he feel -![]()
mint sweet? wow tt's new....Originally posted by suckthumb.com:suggest u change to putting some mint sweets in your mouth b4 bj for him instead of using Ice Cold Water to prevent his peni s from becoming soft...
haha thanx..Originally posted by Gordonator:innocentme, your bf is very fortunate to have such a thoughtful girl such as u as his gf. hopes he teasure u. good luck, keep on practising.
blow candles at 12am? did u feel cold wind blowing even thou window and door are close? did the ceiling light keep blinking? did the old grandfather clock suddenly gong? hahaha.... where m i now SPI forum? ok ok now on a serious note, some how or rather i jus have a feeling that u r still quite young ain't u? i'm wondering why do u have to go to all these extend to do something that u probably dun have to do in the 1st place (given your age) look, Love doesn't start with a letter "S" neither does it start with a "B" or "F" so in another word, if your bf is true to you whether your bj or your fj sucks big time or not he should still love and apprectiate u, there is no need for u to keep trying to please him cos it will probably never be enough and also how long can u keep pleasing him? i hate to say this but i personally feels that in time to come when both of u reach a certain age and u r still trying to please him with all sort of sexual thingy there will come to a day where he might just leave you or cheat on you because someone else manage to keep the tempo (the tempo of not being able to get everything he wants unlike with you), of course i m not trying to say u can't do all these to please your bf just that i hope that you being a girl should at least mantain some woman dignity to prevent hurting yourself should thing went wrong.Originally posted by innocentme:mint sweet? wow tt's new....
hm... the day before his birthday, i went to his place to stay over. we came home late.. just in time to blow the candles on the cake at twelve... den i planned to hanky panky him with ice creams and strawberries.. but too bad... his mum came back.. she was supposed to be in malaysia... sigh... should i try again? would it be like no surprise anymore becoz i told him about my plan already? would it be less fun?
yup yup... i understand wad u're saying.. and yes i do noe all these.. hm.. young? wad's considered young? i consider myself as a young adult.. perhaps you will expect pple of my age to know more about sex more than i do now... so... anyway, thanx ya... then again, i'm not trying to do all tt to make him love more more or anything.. i just feel that it should be my turn to take initiative.. to let him see a bit of the notti side of me even though i look so guai like a As student (ps: not nerd) ..but not go over board to a slut.. just wanna spice up things bewtween us..Originally posted by suckthumb.com:blow candles at 12am? did u feel cold wind blowing even thou window and door are close? did the ceiling light keep blinking? did the old grandfather clock suddenly gong? hahaha.... where m i now SPI forum? ok ok now on a serious note, some how or rather i jus have a feeling that u r still quite young ain't u? i'm wondering why do u have to go to all these extend to do something that u probably dun have to do in the 1st place (given your age) look, Love doesn't start with a letter "S" neither does it start with a "B" or "F" so in another word, if your bf is true to you whether your bj or your fj sucks big time or not he should still love and apprectiate u, there is no need for u to keep trying to please him cos it will probably never be enough and also how long can u keep pleasing him? i hate to say this but i personally feels that in time to come when both of u reach a certain age and u r still trying to please him with all sort of sexual thingy there will come to a day where he might just leave you or cheat on you because someone else manage to keep the tempo (the tempo of not being able to get everything he wants unlike with you), of course i m not trying to say u can't do all these to please your bf just that i hope that you being a girl should at least mantain some woman dignity to prevent hurting yourself should thing went wrong.
OMG, what m i saying? i must have forgotten my medicine again........![]()