because he is a gay like meOriginally posted by esther76:he love me and cear me very much, but... he just not interest in make love with me. why....
Simply put it.. Here's a few reasons,Originally posted by esther76:he love me and cear me very much, but... he just not interest in make love with me. why....
question is: did u bath first?Originally posted by esther76:he love me and cear me very much, but... he just not interest in make love with me. why....
i noe liao..................u 2 horny liao but he's nt .......wah n u lyk damn desperate 2 make love leh.....make wif mi lor......i giv u my email add.....email mi if u wan 2 make love leh.....i oso desperate leh.....Originally posted by esther76:he love me and cear me very much, but... he just not interest in make love with me. why....
-------------------------------------->>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>[email protected] u wad age huh?Originally posted by h0Lyd3viLz:i noe liao..................u 2 horny liao but he's nt .......wah n u lyk damn desperate 2 make love leh.....make wif mi lor......i giv u my email add.....email mi if u wan 2 make love leh.....i oso desperate leh.....
LOL , siao nag tek lah u ..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you must be underage...i think he is afraid...
Originally posted by jay_rocks:u dun haf the looks of sex appeal tt kind....hehe..
Because he no appetite.Originally posted by esther76:he love me and cear me very much, but... he just not interest in make love with me. why....
could be~~ or maybe ask his bf to surf sgforum de BAR.~~Originally posted by DoNeE.oR.DeCKy:LOL , siao nag tek lah u ..
I think da boy is a nice one ..![]()