i ask my friend to buy the DFS ciggies only for $2.90 per pack...then he always bring back alot for me every week...cuz he and his colleagues all non-smokers~~Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:YSL same as marlboro meh??It should be more expensive wat..Last time marlboro sell $8plus, YSL around $9..If DFS then maybe is the same as marlboro outside ba..
actually you can get it from those shops outside...but not alot of places selling it...and you can only find the non-menthol YSL outside...if you want the menthol ones...you have to get it from the DFS...Originally posted by thinger:where can you get ysl ciggies from?
i like cartiers...but never tried ysl's?
no wonder u smoke YSL...So cheap...But don't smoke more because it is cheaper..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i ask my friend to buy the DFS ciggies only for $2.90 per pack...then he always bring back alot for me every week...cuz he and his colleagues all non-smokers~~![]()
thanks for your concern Lord Kang~ anyway,i don't intend to live long...so nvm lah...Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:no wonder u smoke YSL...So cheap...But don't smoke more because it is cheaper..
i tot its selling everywhere??Originally posted by butterflyray24:anyone has any idea where in sg still sells cartier????
some places dun sell anymore..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i tot its selling everywhere??![]()