Originally posted by wetlips:my heartfelt condolences to the familes and friends who is missing or pass away
[b]..have a moment of silence for all the victims of the Bay of Bengal earthquakes and tsunami (pronounced as tze-nami) waves...[/b]
pls lor....dun u think its too much? cauz u juz sae the things can le...still need to sae so much...even 6.30 news cannot become longer ah? why must 10 one become longer leh?Originally posted by suckthumb.com:my heartfelt condolences to the familes and friends who is missing or pass away![]()
jay, u probably wouldn't have enough (news) on it if u do have friends or relative that is missing, so if u have nothing to say just shut up dun give these kind of silly remarks.![]()
look, i dun really understand what r u talking abt, would be great if u could re-phase the entire post again so that i will not misunderstood hence shoot wrong hole thanks.Originally posted by jay_rocks:pls lor....dun u think its too much? cauz u juz sae the things can le...still need to sae so much...even 6.30 news cannot become longer ah? why must 10 one become longer leh?
Haiz.. so sad.. tt's y i have not watched the news for days.. so depressing..Originally posted by jay_rocks:mo ai yi fen zhong...haha...i dun wanna....though sorry for them,i still hate newspapers and news,they suck....like sars,they keep on reporting same thing over and over again...
SEX IS GREAT. NOTHING ELSE IS BETTER THAN SEX.Originally posted by mcspike:GOD IS GREAT. NOTHING ELSE IS GREAT THAN GOD.
Let all this b a reminder to mankind that no matter how big, strong and muscular u r, a thin pane of glass cuts u through; no matter how rich u r, ur losses will make a bankrupt u, no matter how big ur ships r (Titanic), an iceberg will sink u; no matter how big ur stomaches r, a small fishball can choke u too; no matter how tall ur buildings r(Hotel New World) cracklines & landslide affect them too.
Mankind, this is a lesson, a rather importance lesson at the expense of innocent lives.
Remember where u stand, wat u eat and wat u drink. Remember wat happened to ur ancestors that lived b4 u.
Remember these and u will regret that, u r nothing coz GOD IS GREAT
thou i think its not a good idea that u had his post changed into this, but....but i still have this to say for your post "mate your this post ROCKS......"Originally posted by Nelstar:SEX IS GREAT. NOTHING ELSE IS BETTER THAN SEX.
Let all this be a reminder that i am twat uses cap too, no matter how big, boobalicious and cute u r, a person can fantasize having sex through his mind. No matter how rich u r, u still can be fantasized.
Mankind, this is a lesson, a national geographic/discovery channel lesson at the expense of your brain cells.
Remember how to stand, when to moan, and what to do. Remember what happened to your ancestors that lived b4 u.
Remember this and u will regret that, u r nothing if CONDOM is used.![]()
Last advice: Remember to use condom or you'll regret when something irritating decides to call you daddy.![]()
Originally posted by Nelstar:SEX IS GREAT. NOTHING ELSE IS BETTER THAN SEX.
Let all this be a reminder that i am twat uses cap too, no matter how big, boobalicious and cute u r, a person can fantasize having sex through his mind. No matter how rich u r, u still can be fantasized.
Mankind, this is a lesson, a national geographic/discovery channel lesson at the expense of your brain cells.
Remember how to stand, when to moan, and what to do. Remember what happened to your ancestors that lived b4 u.
Remember this and u will regret that, u r nothing if CONDOM is used.![]()
Last advice: Remember to use condom or you'll regret when something irritating decides to call you daddy.
dun joke around lor...ppl die liao u still can sae joke on sex![]()