today veri song

me went to pickup one of my so called gay frd frst at a restaurant he works... he is no longer gay cuz i brought him see chiobu.. he was damn gay last time but not anymore... but he is metrosexual n kno a lot of gals so i always ask him to intro

i went inside i saw 1 veri chio malay waitress. he is one lucky bastard i feel like beating him up... he gets to see her everyday n still he nvr told me abt her.... i saw her wear a see through blouse n a black bra, bikini or whatever its called inside.. made me steam hard... n then later we go watch movie meet the fockers in bugis junction.... i wanted to buy a wallet so we go see... again i saw another chiobu.. she works in that shop im not saying the name... her smile is veri sweet n i saw her asscrack when she bend down cos her jeans r like really low.... i love her hair 2... so i purposely went to talk to her n ask alot of crap.. n ended up buying stuff frm there...

then we go eat at food court.. we sit oppoisite table got 1 hot moma.. she is like 35 and veri sexy.. she is wearing a loose white top n i can see her boobage obviously she is not waering bra!! almost can see her buttcrack but i din bother 2..
her daugther oso veri chio n cute.. she looks 13 or 14 but is a bit plump but fukable...just as hot as her mom. then her fat ass husband come n her son... stupid mothafuker blocked my view so i cant see anything... the husband is a veri lucky man... must hav had 3some before... at least that is wad i will do if i hav the chance...along the way back oso see so many chiobu in the mall.... feel like going forward to squeeze their boobs n make out wit them.... n its quite late so we went home by mrt...... my frd took diff direction but i saw another chiobu when i went to cityhall..... she wear a blue spag strap shirt... n her pants r quite low oso.... she has redish hair n is slim n sexy.. i was so happy she went the same direction as me.... my frd was disapointed.

but now got a lot of ppl so inside the train veri crowded... i waited behind her so i can get closer to her....... n the door closes.. i notice she has veri nice hips n i saw she got a scorpion tatto above her butt... its medium size but i can onli see half of it..

i feel like pulling down her pants but i din... or taking pic using my cam but its wrong to do so.... my dick got fuking hard n i was mainiting my erection.... after a couple of stations.... there r less ppl on the train n is less crowded.... i once moved out of the train to give way to ppl n at the same time rubbed my penis against her ass.... my cum nearly flowed out.... but lucky i came back rite next to her again... this happen a few times... so now there r lesser ppl i admire her chio face n sexy body... now i can see her boobs they r quite big too... but she is quite short..... at least 15 cm shorter than me but i will love to fuk her..... how i wish she is my gf.... i was like rubbing my dick as i looked at her n she din even know.... maybe she knows but it looks like she is happy abt it cos she is smiling at me..... i felt the urge of unzipping n showing her my dick but i din coz there r still ppl on the train.... if only 2 of us.. i will do that..

she alighted 1 stop earlier than me n as she moved out... my hand touched her hair n oso her hips....wow.. i got even harrder. damn.. if only it was her boobs or ass... but hips oso not that bad..... if u r the gal..

i wan to know u so pls msg me

i will be ur bf.

n tats it.. im going there again on sat or sunday to see more chiobu.