its there just for show. say if someone wants to complain, the admins can use it to cover their backside. anyway if u really want to use those words to get ur ideas across, who the Fuck is gonna stop u... well except FL of cozOriginally posted by RETARDED_MORON:For crying out loud, this is called Bar, where (let me quote) "everything adult should come in here" so why are mild words like p.enis and b.reast censored?
Administrators, fix this.
I believe pe.nis and b.reast are not coarse language.
I asked a lot of times.Originally posted by FireIce:sign up Premier Membership
(but the profanity filter will still work!)
hey hey,FI...the avatar,the pic...izzit u?Originally posted by FireIce:i said alotta times
if u no catch, pls click on the link Premier on the left side
Wow, those are the privileges, available at a reasonable price of $10 per 6 months.Originally posted by FireIce:i said alotta times
if u no catch, pls click on the link Premier on the left side
paiseh, me not so chioOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hey hey,FI...the avatar,the pic...izzit u?
if its u sae lor....Originally posted by FireIce:paiseh, me not so chio
after 50days then you k.kk wtf try to upz your thread also dun do untill so lousy mahOriginally posted by RETARDED_MORON:k.kk
Originally posted by jay_rocks:hey hey,FI...the avatar,the pic...izzit u?