Yeah, bet you will not sympathize so much if she was not that "chio", right?Originally posted by vs0819:no but i feel sorry for the gal.......... dun u think she is so poor thing.. raining still must work..i hate to see gals suffering......i must do something.... but my moms stopping me.
now that she's gone..... i missed the chance
i oso want to make frds wif her too.
always goood to haf more frds...
you were wishing nobody at home right?Originally posted by vs0819:tts wad i call mothafuker...... i hate my mom![]()
Our minds are equally corrupted! hhahahaha!!!Originally posted by 798:you were wishing nobody at home right?![]()
Originally posted by vs0819:tts wad i call mothafuker...... i hate my mom![]()
x2Originally posted by mistyblue:the kid's got so much angst and reminds me of a social outcast. Its rather pathetic that he hates his mom for turning away his opportunity to chat up with some stranger for all the wrong reasons...
dun tell me ur mum is not a SHE..Originally posted by vs0819:tts wad i call mothafuker...... i hate my mom![]()
i dont live in a flat....Originally posted by lignofix:If u are alone,they are trained to be smart, I doubt that she would want to come into your flat,it is like sending a lamb to the mouth of the tiger.![]()
You just said her mothaforkerOriginally posted by vs0819:whY? i am a good boy.![]()