u hug her lah..Originally posted by spacesurf:do you mind if your gf wears spags and mini flare skirts...you know this kind of clothing very easy to 'run light'

Originally posted by chunyong:
haha...nice nice....this is good oneOriginally posted by chunyong:

So FAKE.Originally posted by sgboy2004:wah, got beads on her undies leh
Seen pretty much of these 'run lights' nowadays... Nope... Don't mind if she wanna wear... It's really no big deal nowadays..Originally posted by spacesurf:do you mind if your gf wears spags and mini flare skirts...you know this kind of clothing very easy to 'run light'
Be careful. It's better for you to be wearing jeans on bike. I've seen girls who fell off bikes leaving real bad scars on their thighs...Originally posted by juz_A_gal:yeah. inside some skirts there're shorts so what you see really aren't their undies. it's an illusion.
mi BF now ride bikey so I can't buy those popular trendy short skirts.. blech.. tried taking bike with skirt. kept having to hold it down and hope no one see the awful sight. so unsightly..... blech. must wear pants more often...
it hurts like hell - even when i was wearing long pants....... the scars are still there but not as bad...... it's a miracle i'm back on a bike again............Originally posted by Devil1976:Be careful. It's better for you to be wearing jeans on bike. I've seen girls who fell off bikes leaving real bad scars on their thighs...
how old r u ? -_-Originally posted by $e@wEeD:hmm...4 me...i mind alot...and she also mind...i mean...y wear so little when goin out?if wanna attract guys attention y must use tis method?if got bf liao stil wanna find guys then wats the use of having him?some more nowadays camera hp is so common...i wont wan my gf pics to be post online saying wat zao geng or watever shit...
stm when gals wear till like tat the guys sure c one wat...the gals wear so little to let guys c y not c?then when he c the gal the gal not happy or the bf not happy...who to blame?the guy tat c?no wat shud be tat gal and bf ma...tat gal wanna wear and bf don mind...so y care other ppl c?
sorry if i offend u or wat..but i nv intend to target anyone...i jus say from wat i felt...