OEI! If i kena knock down by cars when cross road, then I still kena haunted by ghost every night? How?Originally posted by CyanSupra:.......
confirm the same person 1 lah......
swear that u are not hard boy and gam boy or else ur whole family will die and u will get knock down by cars when u cross the road, haunted by ghost every nite
shame on you so old already still dun know all these things, ok let me tell u, if y are knock down by cars when cross road - u sure die and if u kena haunted by ghost every night - your kkj sure very smallOriginally posted by harder boy:OEI! If i kena knock down by cars when cross road, then I still kena haunted by ghost every night? How?
Originally posted by suckthumb.com:if like that's the case, then wouldn't most aisian men be haunted by ghost every night liao?
shame on you so old already still dun know all these things, ok let me tell u, if y are knock down by car[b]s when cross road - u sure die and if u kena haunted by ghost every night - your kkj sure very small [/b]
Support Support Support!!!Originally posted by FireIce:BAN BAN BAN!
im afraid.... when u did that, it was as good as saying "there ain't 300 taels of silver buried in the ground"Originally posted by harder boy:I know u people will acuse me of being hard boy or gam_boy one ! Tats why I take the initiative and come out and say I NOT HARD BOY!!!
no no no.. don ban don ban! i not related to hard boy in any way !
u should have just kept quiet n only deny it when ppl say u're hardboy. if u ownself bring the topic up, then ppl will think that u are hardboy. afterall if hardboy had a clone of himself called harderboy, he'd likely deny that he is hardboy too. and IF he had a clone called harderboy, he'd have this "zhuo zei xing xu" feeling and worry that ppl would know that he is harderboy.Originally posted by harder boy:so if i say i am hard boy, then u guys will think tat i am lying yet again, and i'm really not hard boy?
Who bore the seeds?Originally posted by tripudio_mutatio:got the Left family, now got Hard family....not bad...we are witnessing the sprouting of sgf family trees !![]()
hah!!! got ya!!!Originally posted by hard boy:KNNBCCB lah.
ya lah its me lah.
Everyone is me lah.![]()
Originally posted by hard boy:KNNBCCB lah.
ya lah its me lah.
Everyone is me lah.![]()