well, its not always about the thickness also. last night, he did me sitting on the side of the bed, both palms on my butt and throwing me against his one, sitting position. i feel his palms so power. he did me with his boxers still on.... and my g-string push to one side.... it was really wonderful....Originally posted by IceTea:How come neber find this in the guiness world record ar?
Walao..... u very naughty lar......Originally posted by jaimeyeo:well, its not always about the thickness also. last night, he did me sitting on the side of the bed, both palms on my butt and throwing me against his one, sitting position. i feel his palms so power. he did me with his boxers still on.... and my g-string push to one side.... it was really wonderful....
Well i agree its not about the thickness.The most wonderful times are those where the both of u feel need it.It can be anywhere , any time. but just dun get caught!Originally posted by jaimeyeo:well, its not always about the thickness also. last night, he did me sitting on the side of the bed, both palms on my butt and throwing me against his one, sitting position. i feel his palms so power. he did me with his boxers still on.... and my g-string push to one side.... it was really wonderful....
small laOriginally posted by dragonwolf882000:i am wondering if a 12 cm circumference dick and 11 cm long when erected and fucking a gal ,, will it be shiok ???![]()
i agree that size is important.... small one, less stimulating, both visual and physical... i will normally smile a little when i see a thick one.... cos it brings back memories...Originally posted by blowfish:small la
memories of?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:i agree that size is important.... small one, less stimulating, both visual and physical... i will normally smile a little when i see a thick one.... cos it brings back memories...
otherwise, its just normal lor... pray that his skill can make up for the lack of size...
Not really but i do got the blood.Originally posted by pulp:ThickCock has the thickest so far...
r u arab?
Thats a short and thin dick...maybe a gal with small hole might enjoy it. :pOriginally posted by dragonwolf882000:i am wondering if a 12 cm circumference dick and 11 cm long when erected and fucking a gal ,, will it be shiok ???![]()
micrometer. comfirm accurate up to 3 decimal place.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:wait~~ use what to measure it?![]()

How big is your bf, to make thing easier choose one from belowOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:ok. confirmed liao. urs all smaller den my bf's.
Interesting thread.. kitty, why dun you tell if you are looking for someone with bigger size than your bf.. I am sure you will get a lot of indecent proposals...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ok. confirmed liao. urs all smaller den my bf's.
FYL!!! THINK your face got 6-7cm thick......and that is true!!!! buay song SAY!!!Originally posted by jaimeyeo:6-7 cm not enough feel. thicker would be better..... when big, the thought of his one inside me, already made me hot down there...
FYL!!!!!! think your 'back' memories is a BAYEE Singh!!!! buay song SAY again!!!!!Originally posted by jaimeyeo:i agree that size is important.... small one, less stimulating, both visual and physical... i will normally smile a little when i see a thick one.... cos it brings back memories...
otherwise, its just normal lor... pray that his skill can make up for the lack of size...