got finger fxxxed in his car. came 4 times, unbelieveableOriginally posted by usck:erm.. helps me to masterbate at a shopping centre at orchard...this wan can?
this will be even more wild than yours; on off blowjob for me while she is driving..... song bo?Originally posted by ThickCock:blowjob while i was driving?
You don't do sai but you jiak your own siao. Pengz.Originally posted by surfer188:BJ in cinema, Staircase ..... Shoot loads in her mouth & french kiss with her mouth load full .... she swollow my load ...![]()
No we don't do that "Sai" thing ...![]()
Cannot... stop ... laughing..... hahahahhaa!!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):mi very innocent leh.. what is this heli thing??? bang in the air ar?? can explain?? must learn new pattern lah.![]()
Who turn?Originally posted by branzzz:no...helicopter means....lanjiao into cb...the girl below or on top and turn 360 as fast as can
feel funny when a girl beg a guy to f*ck her.. hi ^5Originally posted by Devil1976:Tied her to the bed... Slowly teasing her... Peeling off her top and tasted her like there's no tomorrow before she begs me to f*ck her.....
No it isn't... It's SIMPLY SUCH A DELICIOUS SIGHT TO SEE....Originally posted by blowfish:feel funny when a girl beg a guy to f*ck her.. hi ^5
wah, this one also u know. i hate to beg, but when he turn me on so wet, i surely want him come in. feel empty, the opening..Originally posted by Devil1976:No it isn't... It's SIMPLY SUCH A DELICIOUS SIGHT TO SEE....![]()
Originally posted by jaimeyeo:wah, this one also u know. i hate to beg, but when he turn me on so wet, i surely want him come in. feel empty, the opening..