yeah! especially the bak-bak type.Originally posted by BaByBoY:![]()
plump gals are cute!~
ohhkayyx..is it me or is that plain gross?Originally posted by 798:yeah! especially the bak-bak type.![]()
u oni like the bak to be concentrated at one particular part rite?Originally posted by 798:yeah! especially the bak-bak type.![]()
i choose the one who is not flat chest.Originally posted by o(O.o)o:ohhkayyx..is it me or is that plain gross?
I mean..got one chio bu damn gorgeous de want go wit u.. another is a average not so chio de lorx..still maybe abit plump.. who will u wanna go out with? assumming both their characteristics are good..
how u know???Originally posted by FireIce:u oni like the bak to be concentrated at one particular part rite?
The question is who dunnoOriginally posted by 798:how u know???![]()
i have a backache nowOriginally posted by 798:how u know???![]()
i know why!Originally posted by FireIce:i have a backache now
i oso knowOriginally posted by 798:i know why!![]()
Well,my Friendster pictures are an accurate reflection of myself in person.Thanks.Originally posted by ratinacage:i think she's as disappointed as u are.
can u add me in ur friendster? i believe both of us can get along very well.Originally posted by Kevin-1982:Well,my Friendster pictures are an accurate reflection of myself in person.Thanks.
so bad... wad if ppl said tt abt u?Originally posted by Kevin-1982:Her Friendster pics only shows her face and it does not give a clue about her built. Knn,turns out to be a fatty,do not wish to talk more about this unpleasant incident...FU-CKED UP!!!
P.S. I knew something was amiss when she only posts pictures from the neck up...
That won't happen coz I am not physically repulsive.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:so bad... wad if ppl said tt abt u?
WAD IFOriginally posted by Kevin-1982:That won't happen coz I am not physically repulsive.![]()
we all now noe wat kind of person u r.Originally posted by Kevin-1982:Her Friendster pics only shows her face and it does not give a clue about her built. Knn,turns out to be a fatty,do not wish to talk more about this unpleasant incident...FU-CKED UP!!!
P.S. I knew something was amiss when she only posts pictures from the neck up...