sms and mms wan,bluetooth wan,cam oso wan,mp3 i still haven decide yet...cauz dunno wan to buy mp3 player or haf mp3 inside fone...expandable memory if wan to haf mp3 inside fone...organiser no much use....so FI jie,u recommend wad fone?Originally posted by FireIce:why dun u thin about wat u relli need in a fone first?
call in/out
sms, mms?
bluetooth?
camera?
mp3?
fixed or expandable memory?
organiser?
how much for the singtel one?? so i think i gonna buy mp3 player if i buy k700i,dun buy mp3 player if buy e398Originally posted by FireIce:i think K700i nicer
eberything in
but fixed memory (41mb)
but it's more than enuf if u dun listen to mp3 on the fone
so u support k700i rite? if not,got ani idea wad fone good?Originally posted by FireIce:singtelshop put $368 for 2yr plan for K700i
i dun mind K700iOriginally posted by jay_rocks:so u support k700i rite? if not,got ani idea wad fone good?
i oso have such exp with m1 and starhub usersOriginally posted by GoOdOnE:dun subscribe singtel....their service laggy....
last time i send my fren whu is a singtel user
a sms he the next dae den receive....
lagged by 12hr....
i neva sae lan in my reply lor.....is not highly recommendedOriginally posted by FireIce:i oso have such exp with m1 and starhub users
jus one incident u say singtel lan?
me oni use the mp3 as ringtone, no listenOriginally posted by jay_rocks:so can gimme ideas of wad fone to buy? and having mp3 inside good? cauz i think buying 1 mp3 player is betta than having mp3 inside a fone
so got ani idea not??? i'm confuse bout fones now...Originally posted by FireIce:me oni use the mp3 as ringtone, no listen
it's not the major function of a hp anyway
of cos an mp3-player can store more and quality of sound might be better than on a hp......
not bad.....can fight with nokia's hidden function called auto-rebootOriginally posted by Guy-next-door:Sony Ericsson "Hang-Phone"
hello? toa payoh is 450-480,and singtel is 300+,so its singtel there cheaper leh...not toa payoh[/b]Originally posted by SpecOps87:Am a K700i user.Find that it is a pretty descent fone.Quite user frenly,but at times may lag alittle.But as a while,I did say it did not gif me major headachs like my old Nokia 6610.Got it at a special rate round x-mas from M1,gt it at 198.But if SingTel offering 300+,nt realli gd offer,shud get frm those shops at Toa Payoh,selling K700i at around 450-480.
Just my 2cents worth.and if u wanna listen MP3,u are much betta off wif an MP3 player.Creative MP3 players quite okay.Anything can PM me
Originally posted by jay_rocks:singtel $300+ mus sign line
hello? toa payoh is 450-480,and singtel is 300+,so its singtel there cheaper leh...not toa payoh[/b]
i'm resigning my contract mah...Originally posted by FireIce:singtel $300+ mus sign line
TPY ones are w/o contract one