is it green? i think i seen before.Originally posted by ipjh79:tkgs....their uniform top....can see thru....quite easily....and my current gf in that school....and i like the view...alot chio bu there also
Walao.... i help u rephrase, got see through one then good, cannot then out liao.Originally posted by ipjh79:tkgs....their uniform top....can see thru....quite easily....and my current gf in that school....and i like the view...alot chio bu there also
I agree... hm...but how to see thru? it's pinafold leh.. unless your gf is a prefect.. prefect wear blouse and skirt... oooo icic.. gotcha... ya tkgs got lots of chiobus... hm.. used to ahve high class butches too... chio and yandao.. even though i am straight, i still think they trash some guys...Originally posted by ipjh79:tkgs....their uniform top....can see thru....quite easily....and my current gf in that school....and i like the view...alot chio bu there also
hm... tt's tkss or rjc? not gals sch lehOriginally posted by ipjh79:white top and green skirt...
wah nanyang. u nv heard of guys going there see 'forest'?Originally posted by robin818:for me is cedar girls!!!!2nd is scgs and next is nanyang... love those sleeveless tops.
only sec sch plz. no kindergardens, pri sch or any others.
as in?Originally posted by spaded:wah nanyang. u nv heard of guys going there see 'forest'?
i like ACJC and MGS
RJC...hm agree if onli chio bus are wearing... when some nerdy gals r wearing.. i'm sorry.. i dun agree so... i dun discriminate... but it's a fact. hm.. acjc... haha of coz... highest rate or abortion... gals there, whther have looks or not, mostly whether look guai and nerdy or hot and slutty r all devils tt guys love. so i guess guys would think tt most of them look gd in sch u... skirts all short... be alert for some zao geng acts when u see acjc gals.. they may do it on purpose if u r yandao.. i've seen it before myself.. not to me of coz.. to some pple in shopping malls... so.... ya... sad to say.....Originally posted by Gazette05:RJC best! Translucent blouse with short green flare skirts. Also got so many chio bus... ACJC ranks behind...
Not offending those who come from other schs... Sorry if u felt offended...
when they lift up their arms. excuse me.Originally posted by -mist-:as in?![]()
i didnt noe guys like to see "forest"Originally posted by spaded:when they lift up their arms. excuse me.
acjc all the way. =D~ and i love boys' school boys. they're just more fun in general. mm maris stella boys know how to treat females well.Originally posted by innocentme:oi.... shouldnt we talk about guys too? hm... so many sch have see thru tops for guys... but very hard to find someone with a gd build... i've seen one in jjc, a few in vjc, few in st pat, one in ji, few in rjc and acjc... anymore gals?!!
well, i find tt they r most sisterly.. more sensitive... but they can get so feminine tt i may find them sissy...Originally posted by spaded:acjc all the way. =D~ and i love boys' school boys. they're just more fun in general. mm maris stella boys know how to treat females well.
not intentional.Originally posted by innocentme:i didnt noe guys like to see "forest"
Walao.... this forest...... i dun wan see!!!!!!Originally posted by innocentme:i didnt noe guys like to see "forest"
hmm...i really agree with that...Are u from maris stella too??Actually, the current batches of marist really look abit soft...Few yrs back one are still the best...Originally posted by spaded:acjc all the way. =D~ and i love boys' school boys. they're just more fun in general. mm maris stella boys know how to treat females well.