noticed you are logged in...mind chating over the shoutbox?Originally posted by elindra:![]()
That really is not the point.
Ah you must not miss this coming wed to fri prime time... Its more good stuff!Originally posted by juz_A_gal:damn.. i missed that episode on Leonardo Da Vinci. Interested 'cos i read the Da Vinci Code. heehee.....
Music. ah.. plenty of genres and everyone has their right to prefer one over another. It's amazing wat 7 white and 5 black notes can combine to give us. classical, pop, blues, r&b, swing, jazz, big band, rap, new age, hiphop - all i listen. english and mandarin also. hahahahaha.....
but yea, i simple do noe understand the difference between House, Trance, blah blah... those electronic music... perhaps i still prefer making music the original and traditional way with real instruments.
well... I don't think most ladies areound here are bulldogs and some are able to engage as you describe. Most just feel awkward and having never experienced it ... I mean, I don't know how to react or what to do... what should the follow up action be? To thank him or tip him? Ok ... Obviously I don't mingle with the cream of the society so you can tell. I hate these situations and pretty much just like my burger king where the chairs are nailed down.Originally posted by thinger:[b]
i think its still alive and well. you've just got to meet the right people. i mean, if you're a hardcore femme nazi, i can obviously understand why the hell you wouldnt want manners, but wouldnt it be easier and a lot more polite if females just graciously accepted it? also, its quite unfeminine to act shocked or stunned...like, really......
Originally posted by juz_A_gal:cool...i like you already - you can tell the difference between trance and house. Now, do ah bengs like euro, or techno?
damn.. i missed that episode on Leonardo Da Vinci. Interested 'cos i read the Da Vinci Code. heehee.....
Music. ah.. plenty of genres and everyone has their right to prefer one over another. It's amazing wat 7 white and 5 black notes can combine to give us. classical, pop, blues, r&b, swing, jazz, big band, rap, new age, hiphop - all i listen. english and mandarin also. hahahahaha.....
but yea, i simple do noe understand the difference between House, Trance, blah blah... those electronic music... perhaps i still prefer making music the original and traditional way with real instruments.
well... I don't think most ladies areound here are bulldogs and some are able to engage as you describe. Most just feel awkward and having never experienced it ... I mean, I don't know how to react or what to do... what should the follow up action be? To thank him or tip him? Ok ... Obviously I don't mingle with the cream of the society so you can tell. I hate these situations and pretty much just like my burger king where the chairs are nailed down.smile, say thanks. think nothing more or nothing less of it. certainly do not make it a big deal. and fuck, yes i hate those nailed chairs too.
Playboy got uncensored version? I tot all are uncensored!!!Originally posted by thinger:2)
smile, say thanks. think nothing more or nothing less of it. certainly do not make it a big deal. and fuck, yes i hate those nailed chairs too.
4) playboy black label would be the uncensored version of playboy i believe? im not too sure.
haha..you can obviously see that in singapore super model, miss world and miss universe contest. Some of the contestant look so terrible (short legs, fat thighs bad complexion, etc..) and yet they still think that they have the chance of winning. What is surprising is that you will see the same "rejectss" taking part in beauty contest one after another.Originally posted by chihuahua:-Act chio buey chio (korean girls are much more polite & friendly)
-Act hard to get .[/list][/list]
yeah i think theres a topless version, and then an everything version.Originally posted by mistyblue:Playboy got uncensored version? I tot all are uncensored!!!
If censored ... then isn't like cheating??? Its playboy right??
But I don't think I will have that opportunity to experience that...
Oh I like Euro. Don't like trance. Techno is not bad depending on the DJ. Some DJ just don't mix well. I like dance tracks cause it gives me a feeling of none commited-ness... I like rock, rock ballards and stuff.
In have this thing against boy bands, girl bands, pop girls and boys cause they don't sing well, show boobs/skin/hip/abs, just a pretty passing fad. And their songs lyrics and voice makes the skin crawl...
haha! Same feeling when my pals talked to me about Premier League Soccer when I am back... I feel out of touch with wat's happening in SGP. tat is another reason y i am in here readingOriginally posted by elindra:When did I become your love
Actually its quite true at timesI get bored talking to my girlfriends sometimes because they are always talking about the latest cosmetic which I have no interest or is clueless in. I don't change my product everytime they come out with something new.
I can go on and on about subjects on art and stuff but no one's interested
Me too... got back in town juz to catch Mama mia... miss it in London when it first premiered (full house) and tokyo as well (conversation in Japanese... which I am still not good at)... so opt for the nearest place... SGPOriginally posted by juz_A_gal:ok. i missed alot of this thread AGAIN. hahaha.. anyway, i dun understand abstract art at all either. in fact all those masterpieces i will not dare say i can appreciate them as much as you all. my artistic genes slant towards music. heehee...... and musicals!!!
Haiz...Originally posted by juz_A_gal:mamma Mia was enjoyable. I still stand by Forbidden City. It was absolutely fantastic. The BEST! i like kit chan too. hahaha!
What's the difference??? After all playboy is playboy... show all, show half also show ...Originally posted by thinger:yeah i think theres a topless version, and then an everything version.
you euro-trash! i hate the crap. =)
Why is it that sg man reading playboy magazine is consider corrupted while ang moh who grow up in strip club is consider romantic and sensitive. If woman can read cosmo, why cant man read playboy or hustler? I think singapore gov should allow porn in singapore so that sg man can read them in the MRT or SBS bus..I am sure women will feel intimidated by the topless model...hehehe..Originally posted by mistyblue:What's the difference??? After all playboy is playboy... show all, show half also show ...
Anyways, the audience are corrupted liao. No difference...
Women read playboy or hustler tooOriginally posted by Gazelle:Why is it that sg man reading playboy magazine is consider corrupted while ang moh who grow up in strip club is consider romantic and sensitive. If woman can read cosmo, why cant man read playboy or hustler? I think singapore gov should allow porn in singapore so that sg man can read them in the MRT or SBS bus..I am sure women will feel intimidated by the topless model...hehehe..
I realise that it is not easy to find a sg women that allow their bf or husband watching porn...I think most sg women are in matured with comes to the topic about sex...Originally posted by elindra:Women read playboy or hustler too
I used to buy them for my ex-bf when I was in Ozzie
Anyway, hustler is total crap. Playboy actually has interesting articles to read.
What's the difference??? After all playboy is playboy... show all, show half also show ...euro-house/trance/dance whatever, is crap imho. sorry.
Anyways, the audience are corrupted liao. No difference...
Euros are not that bad. Just be selective. As always, not all songs are good.
Why is it that sg man reading playboy magazine is consider corrupted while ang moh who grow up in strip club is consider romantic and sensitive. If woman can read cosmo, why cant man read playboy or hustler? I think singapore gov should allow porn in singapore so that sg man can read them in the MRT or SBS bus..I am sure women will feel intimidated by the topless model...hehehe..because you give singaporean men a bad name. the cosmo is in a different class to hustler and playboy dick. itd be in the same league as gq or something.
I realise that it is not easy to find a sg women that allow their bf or husband watching porn...I think most sg women are in matured with comes to the topic about sex...maybe its just that you hang around inmature women.
Cosmo is as bitchy as FHMOriginally posted by thinger:because you give singaporean men a bad name. the cosmo is in a different class to hustler and playboy dick. itd be in the same league as gq or something.
actually I think most sg man wont really give a damn if sg girls fancy playgirls.Originally posted by elindra:Cosmo is as bitchy as FHM
They have Playgirl
i thought they didOriginally posted by Gazelle:actually I think most sg man wont really give a damn if sg girls fancy playgirls.
if fact I would be happier if they sell sex toys in singapore....
hey dude, being horny doesnt mean that you are a fcuker.Originally posted by thinger:i thought they did
anyway, candles, candle wax, vegetables.
you have a crap imagination for such a horny fcuker.
hey dude..seem like you are still a school kid huh? been laid before?Originally posted by thinger:ha okay whatever.