But can DIY right? HOW LONGOriginally posted by blowfish:4 DAYS I BUAI TAHAN LIAO
NOW WANT TO BREAK RECORD FOR 1 WHOLE MONTH![]()
WAH! Can last SO LONG ar....??Originally posted by blowfish:
Give me the power to resist the temptation.
ONE MONTH!!
No wonder geylang so quietOriginally posted by Devil1976:WAH! Can last SO LONG ar....??"
Congratulations! Hope u enjoy it??Originally posted by blowfish:haiz..
po gong liao yesterday![]()
o mi tuo fo...Originally posted by CryoLind:Congratulations! Hope u enjoy it??![]()
Not even DIYOriginally posted by True_Xerion:erhmzzzzzzzz 9 months![]()
But it'll COME BACK one mah.. And it's USUALLY STONGER 'feeling' when it gets back to ya...??Originally posted by Steph84:actually, when sometimes u haf the urge.. u can jus ignore it for awhile den it'll go away liao mah......![]()
YEAH... RESERVIST is ESPECIALLY UNBEARABLE...Originally posted by shandower:I'd say the longest I lasted was slightly longer than a week.
YEAH... Me THINK SO TOO... MUCH LONGER....Originally posted by CryoLind:tink gals can tahan longer than men
why not??Originally posted by Devil1976:YEAH... RESERVIST is ESPECIALLY UNBEARABLE...And I don't even DIY...
Don't really have the habit to DIY nowadays lor... Find it MEANINGLESS...Originally posted by foxwalk:why not??![]()
alot of things are actually mind over matters like smoking, eating etc etcOriginally posted by Devil1976:BEFORE you really CAN'T TAKE IT LIAO and would either NEED to go for a SEXUAL ACTIVITY or DIY...??![]()