Chop off ur penis 1st......then put inside a pot of curry and "dun" for 7 7 49 days?
oppss....
forgot u dun have 1....
Originally posted by FireIce:u can open ur own forum and the mod in ur own forum
otherwise, blow the Admin(joking...hehehehehe)
wad advice??Originally posted by EvilDead:*wonders if Gam_boy took that advice seriously*
then gam_boy make me a Mod also.Originally posted by kohanson:open another forum lor.. name Bra .. den you be moderator
if i becum mod.. i will give acess to pple who r not mean to me eg. FireIce jiejie.. hard boy.. harder boy..Originally posted by kops21:then gam_boy make me a Mod also.![]()
You mean i am mean to you?Originally posted by GaM_bOy:if i becum mod.. i will give acess to pple who r not mean to me eg. FireIce jiejie.. hard boy.. harder boy..![]()
i thot u like?Originally posted by jay_rocks:betta dun become mod,or else ur topic full of dirty things
i nv train yogo.. u wan me suck urs?Originally posted by funnyscary:try sucking ur own gun first son..![]()
U can be moderator. no need sign P-member. No need VoteOriginally posted by GaM_bOy:can i become 1? izit must sign up premier member??
please cast your vote and support me!![]()
that's will depends on how big your ang bao to the moderator is.Originally posted by GaM_bOy:can i become 1? izit must sign up premier member??
please cast your vote and support me!![]()
Cum Cum to the Far Left when you will definitely get more votes.Originally posted by GaM_bOy:i dun know if u'er mean to me.. time will telli need more votes!
i not so bo liao.. i rather get myself analedOriginally posted by No_Problemo:U can be moderator. no need sign P-member. No need Vote
everyday sit at kopi shop, see people fight u can join in to be their MODERATOR
u haf so mani clones,hard boy,harder boy,soft boy...and all ur topics is so sick...who would like uOriginally posted by GaM_bOy:i thot u like?![]()