just kiss her then slowly bed herOriginally posted by royroy85:hi people...
got a question...
got myself a girlfriend and we have been together for quite some time....
would like to go a little more further with her...
would like to try sex with her but what is the best way to initate it with her?
i'm her second bf and her previous bf did not last long enough to go far... so she's a virgin..
whats the best way to get her on and have sex with me willing?
agreed.. tsktsk... haiz..Originally posted by Ayukat:Girlfriend for u to have sex de ar?![]()
Easy. Promise her $500 for 1 hour of pleasureOriginally posted by royroy85:hi people...
got a question...
i'm her second bf and her previous bf did not last long enough to go far... so she's a virgin..
i think is not a matter of willing or not willing to get down to business.. from the way this guy put it.. he isnt taking the relationship n the girl seriously.. like all he seeks is sex after "assuring" the girl over a period of time.. tt's call preying on pple's trust.. he should get his priorities right in a relationship..Originally posted by shan_cai:No need ask how de lah... Let nature take its course...
If itz meant 2 b, u'll surely haf a chance 2 make love wif her... If she's unwillin, y force? She wont b happy either...
Itz a v natural thing de...
Ya ya... I dun like dis type of guys... In his case i tink if he reali gets sex fr dis ger, aft a period of time he'll begin 2 tired n maybe find smthin new again...Originally posted by Gackt247:i think is not a matter of willing or not willing to get down to business.. from the way this guy put it.. he isnt taking the relationship n the girl seriously.. like all he seeks is sex after "assuring" the girl over a period of time.. tt's call preying on pple's trust.. he should get his priorities right in a relationship..
No lea.. i disagree...some guys lik me is tat type "Have " can liao.. so wun look for others...Originally posted by shan_cai:Ya ya... I dun like dis type of guys... In his case i tink if he reali gets sex fr dis ger, aft a period of time he'll begin 2 tired n maybe find smthin new again...
Cheatin ger's feelins... N body.
put your hands far apart and sayOriginally posted by royroy85:hi people...
got a question...

This is ren hua...Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:the best way is.... to marry her first...![]()
abyss??Originally posted by tikoman:dun sink into the abyss of sex..
there's more to ur life than sex.