I seriously think you need a psych evaluation, or maybe just gay tendenciesOriginally posted by Lim Li Hao Matthew:From True Singapore Sex Stories 23 by Angsaina publishing.
Not sure if anyone else have done this before .. but i remember when i was 12/13 ... we used to masturbate in a group of boys ... 4/5 of us ....
that time is when we all jus learn about masturbation .... so although all masturbate together .. not all got sperm ...
i also lucky enough to have a masturbation party together with 2 gals in a chalet during one of those secondary school chalets ....
we (2 gals and me) were there earlier then the rest, so we went on to swim...
after comming back from swimming, we are suppose to wait in turn to bath ... the 2 gals decided to go in bath together .. and i have to wait outside ....
as i have too much coke earlier .. i feel damm "urgent' ..
so I jus bang on the door....
one of the gals laughing and say dare me to go in a pee .. and opened the door a bit..
i must have been too "uptight", i jus don't care and rush in ...
fun and friendsOriginally posted by sg_sybarite:maybe it's better to organize a masturbation party!
got take pics or not ? next time can show ur grandchildrenOriginally posted by Lim Li Hao Matthew:From True Singapore Sex Stories 23 by Angsaina publishing.
Not sure if anyone else have done this before .. but i remember when i was 12/13 ... we used to masturbate in a group of boys ... 4/5 of us ....
that time is when we all jus learn about masturbation .... so although all masturbate together .. not all got sperm ...
i also lucky enough to have a masturbation party together with 2 gals in a chalet during one of those secondary school chalets ....
we (2 gals and me) were there earlier then the rest, so we went on to swim...
after comming back from swimming, we are suppose to wait in turn to bath ... the 2 gals decided to go in bath together .. and i have to wait outside ....
as i have too much coke earlier .. i feel damm "urgent' ..
so I jus bang on the door....
one of the gals laughing and say dare me to go in a pee .. and opened the door a bit..
i must have been too "uptight", i jus don't care and rush in ...
+1Originally posted by suckthumb.com:dun b.s. lah... i told u off after your 1st story then now u got extension, now have u finished your entire story? tell me, cos i found many loop holes in your story but i want to wait till u confirm finished then i shot brust your lousy bubble if not u will do the same thing and keep coming back with your extension etc etc....
haha, so last time you were shooting out what? blood?Originally posted by Lim Li Hao Matthew:Their eyes open big big and don't believe. Then they ask me how i masturbate. (actually at that time I still dunno it is masturbate, we just call it 'beat aeroplane"
I did not cum (in fact, I have never shoot out before) so i jus stroke it and enjoy stroking it.
Originally posted by ceecookie:i think ditzy also did with icy liao...lol....rofl.....![]()